Honor Magic V2
MORE PICTURES

Honor Magic V2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2023that is a special edition... "v2 extreme edition"... moreI don't think so, this is the new version of Magic vs. It has the SD 8 Gen 2. Its design came from Huawei x3. It will be my coming mobile replacing my Mate 20x

    Anonymous, 12 Jul 2023that is a special edition... "v2 extreme edition"... moreSad indeed, but it's not hard to import them and usually not even that expensive, you just have to find the right, trusted website to order from.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • I@H
      • 12 Jul 2023

      DarlingYext, 12 Jul 2023Now, after having seen the hands-on video of it from ben�... morethat is a special edition... "v2 extreme edition"
      similar to "magic vs ultimate edition"...
      and those top of the line versions are usually limited in china...
      and well, like the magic 5 pro ultimate, as well...
      sad, right?

        Anonymous, 22 Jun 2023Shame no ois on main cam.It does have OIS on the main camera.

          • D
          • Dikdik
          • tEZ
          • 12 Jul 2023

          Why Honor, Not interest market Indonesian country🇲🇨😔

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • JI9
            • 12 Jul 2023

            first imax ?

              Now, after having seen the hands-on video of it from ben's gadget reviews, I must say I'm very impressed! The design looks much better than it did on the pictures, the phone comes with a lot of accessories, even a pen, because it does support pen input on both displays, while being the thinnest and litest foldable with one of the biggest batteries out of all of them.

                Very, very good specs all around! I prefer the design of the Magic Vs, but it is what it is, I guess.

                  This is actually a great folding device. Hoping for its global release.

                    • L
                    • LGs
                    • nrH
                    • 12 Jul 2023

                    OIS ultra-wide? But no IPX8 aka Huawei? No Wireless charging..

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • ibp
                      • 01 Jul 2023

                      Anonymous, 22 Jun 2023Shame no ois on main cam.hehehe

                        • C
                        • CAK
                        • sF}
                        • 27 Jun 2023

                        Hopefully there is water resistant.

                          Anonymous, 22 Jun 2023Shame no ois on main cam.Those aren't the official specs....wait for the official unveiling of the device

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 6kH
                            • 22 Jun 2023

                            Shame no ois on main cam.

                              • P
                              • Pa3aN
                              • nf{
                              • 22 Jun 2023

                              First!😁 Looks Nice interesting ist the price