Honor Play4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor Play4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

It would be great if they extend the battery size, putting an OLED instead of LCD & providing a 3.5mm audio jack and maybe if possible a dual facing stereo speackers. And for making this dream comes true while preserving the price tag. I think down-grading the camera system is the solution because they put really expensive cameras for the price tag (the telephoto has OIS!).

    Jimmy, 04 Jun 2020For $360 - No OLED Screen, no Google Play Services, No UFS ... moreFor $360 Kirin 990, 5G (you already know HUAWEI's balong 5000 doesn't miss), 40MP IMX600, probably the best sensir at this price point,3x optical,5x hybrid and up to 30x digital zoom with OIS, 4K60 32+8MP UW selfie, how often do you find that at this price, 4Kselfies video and 40W charging, huuuh?

      • J
      • Jimmy
      • 7kH
      • 04 Jun 2020

      For $360 - No OLED Screen, no Google Play Services, No UFS Storage, No Memory Card slot, No Ultrawide for Main cam, No 3.5mm jack, No Radio

      Huawei Honor Is LEGEND.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • kk0
        • 04 Jun 2020

        dbjungle, 26 May 2020I'm very interested in this phone, but the price is everyth... moreMy dude honestly I think that u need to go with the X50 Pro Player. 865> Kirin 990 and Nova 6 and 4 Pro don’t have google. If you’re looking for camera than yes I don’t blame you it is a great choice but still.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • kk0
          • 03 Jun 2020

          lawand, 03 Jun 2020very very very amazing vut i hope oled displayU get wat u get for 360 euros

            No fugking ultra-wide cam, Great, really!!!

              • d
              • dishonored
              • fuP
              • 03 Jun 2020

              DON'T MISTAKE MY WORDS
              huawei is a awsome phone dev but sometimes i feel like they are just messing around with our money
              ips lcd screen ?? no headphone jack , and you clearly have a huge space to put that jack
              no big battery no big camera so no excuse for the jack at least put 90hz screen bcz nearly anyone at that price do that

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • kk0
                • 03 Jun 2020

                Nick, 03 Jun 2020No 3.5 jack. No card slot. No ip 68 rating ips lcd.no thanksIt’s a frickin budget phone what did you think. Plus it is Honor.

                  Since they couldn't fit 3D face unlock sensors at this price, I wish it was a single punch hole camera.
                  The rest is good, I like how they prioritized quality over quantity in their camera sensors (the 40mp sensor is probably the best sensor you'd find in a 360$ phone) and I would say the Kirin 990 worth the display sacrifice especially since they have some good lcd screens.
                  Ofcourse the software is an other story.

                    lawand, 03 Jun 2020you need IP68 and oled but the phone's price is 300 eur... moreExactlyyy, some people will literally criticize anything that they see or don't like

                      Magic phone, magic specs and magicaly low price.
                      Very nice phone.

                        • l
                        • lawand
                        • iJD
                        • 03 Jun 2020

                        Nick, 03 Jun 2020No 3.5 jack. No card slot. No ip 68 rating ips lcd.no thanksyou need IP68 and oled but the phone's price is 300 euro that's so funny

                          • T
                          • Techboy
                          • uv1
                          • 03 Jun 2020

                          Overall, the honor play 4pro is just a Honor V30 with better camera

                            • l
                            • lawand
                            • iJD
                            • 03 Jun 2020

                            very very very amazing vut i hope oled display

                              Pro version has dual cams, vanilla has quad. Goes to show that the extra cams are useless trash

                                • N
                                • Nick
                                • XD4
                                • 03 Jun 2020

                                No 3.5 jack. No card slot. No ip 68 rating ips lcd.no thanks

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 56F
                                  • 03 Jun 2020

                                  why they don't give superamoled display in any of their device and no headphone jack in a gaming phone waste of money will not buy with huawei mobile service

                                    • B
                                    • Blabla
                                    • PMT
                                    • 03 Jun 2020

                                    No google play

                                      dbjungle, 26 May 2020I'm very interested in this phone, but the price is everyth... moreDon't even think of switching to another phone from your nova 6, that's gold

                                        • D
                                        • Drix J
                                        • 3@8
                                        • 03 Jun 2020

                                        No wireless charging? They should bring this features being named as a PRO