HTC Desire VC
MORE PICTURES

HTC Desire VC

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

brijesh, 08 Dec 2014i cant operate the internet both sim cdma & gsm please help go to seting clik mobile ntwrk than cdma than acces point names than menu new apn nam blank apn #777 thian menu save

  • vPa

This phone was working well in the beginning
but only after 3 months of purchase it suddenly blacked out ,its display was gone

  • lucky..

brijesh, 08 Dec 2014i cant operate the internet both sim cdma & gsm please help Hey I am operating this phone....good phone but i want to know that is this a 3g set

  • gap

Balu, 27 Oct 2014Very slow phone.. as its a single core...like as Tortoise. appli... moreThis phone alway hanging made me spent a lot of time for a single call I should destroy.

  • oye_babloo

Pls. do not buy this phone HTS desire VC.. problem is that the cable connecting the display and MBB is bended and squeezed between the two, after a few months of use the cable breaks and display goes off. cannot change the cable, will have to change the entire display. the display went off immediately after the warranty period was over. and it cost me equivalent to a new phone.

  • Anonymous

brijesh, 08 Dec 2014i cant operate the internet both sim cdma & gsm please help yes just choose sim slot

  • brijesh

i cant operate the internet both sim cdma & gsm please help

  • vishnu

from slot 2 i.e(gsm) we cannot connect internet

  • Himanshu

JOHN, 20 Mar 2014when i unlock my HTC Desire VC in dark place the mobile not unlo... moredid u get d display now? I m having d same problem and cant find any solutions. Can u plz share the solution, if u hav one?

  • nepal

quick heat and slow to funtion
quick battery discharge,
some time auto off

  • sachin

one of the worst phone i ever saw, cdma & gsm both slots have a network problem,
music is also not good. battery also having so much problems,
I purchased htc in India via flipkart, In India I was using India's no. one network reliance but it not connected properly loose the voice after 5 to 10 seconds after call connect, right now i am in Saudi Arabia here STC is having a good network but this phone again harassing,

I request to get back my money which I expense on this

If not possible then I suggest to next buyers Please do not buy this one of the third class handset.

last time also I comment the same but none inquiry came from HTC. just only to check the email address proper or not yes it was correct. this time also I am posting the reviews.

HTC claim that music is of beat & so good.
Please I am suggesting to makers of this phone listen the other companies phone's music you people get the idea which one is better.

I wasted money on HTC, due to its week performance agian I ma going to purchase another one..

do some thing against this review..

  • Balu

Very slow phone.. as its a single core...like as Tortoise. applications , calls hang-up most of times.. not preferred to use.

  • Anonymous

i can't able to connect internet from slot 2 means gsm slot?
plz any one help me

  • shrwan kumar swami

YOGIU, 26 May 2014pLZ make descision fast , either stay with it as it is or sell ... morecdma sim card is not working.

  • Anonymous

Mukesh Rana, 16 Sep 2014This is the worst phone I have ever had. HTC phones only loo... moreAfter 1 year my cell display is out of work and also tuch pad prolrmes

  • Mukesh

Deva, 27 May 2014My HTC Desire Pone Display is not working. if we press the butto... moreHi Deva,
I am facing the same problem however I have figured out what is happening with my phone.


I think the problem is with sensor or something else because screen is not getting light up only in dark room or an area where I don't have ample light.

  • Ben

my cell is not sporting 3G...so what i do if you have any solotion plz reply me
benballas.calitz@gmail.com

  • Arsalan

AnonD-300525, 31 Aug 2014Good phone, and both sim cards work at the same time.Smartphones... moreHi.....I hsve the same phone but my htc t238t not working at doul sim.....it say CDMA is not avilbal and another thing my cell is not sporting 3G...so what i do if you have any solotion plz reply me

arsala.pk@gmail.com

  • oka bali

Mukesh Rana, 16 Sep 2014This is the worst phone I have ever had. HTC phones only loo... moreThis my first htc i like to use this phone but after 13 month the lcd had a problem and no compromise about the guarantee must bought the new part without discount or anything so iam dissapointed

  • Kabir


This is a good phone. We in Bangladesh have no good quality phone.
But VC is a good alternative for us to use for.
I like every thing of it.