HTC One (M8)
MORE PICTURES

HTC One (M8)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Islandboz

It's unfortunate that this has a non-removable battery. This is the only reason I won't buy this phone.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-249066, 29 Mar 2014Hi All.. I am having Sony Xperia Z and really liked HTC One M8. ... moreJust do it ashu

  • Anonymous

Best phone ever seen wooow waiting to be available in. ! Lebanon !

Anthony, 30 Mar 2014That's funny. If teenagers can be going to school with iPhones, ... moreTeenagers that belongs to the upper class family.
How about the middle class and lower.

  • martino

Ram is 2GB so they can't contest with galaxy note 3

  • AnonD-234697

AnonD-249066, 29 Mar 2014Hi All.. I am having Sony Xperia Z and really liked HTC One M8. ... moreOf course dude go for it...its an awesome device...im using it for 4 days now...battery life is impressive...charging is ultra fast...cam is pretty good for sharing...at least if u have the correct setting the ohotos come out more than good...zoe effects a nd filters are very good...slomo video is there after taking a video...frnt cam for selfies is the best....wide angle lens.....also its sLCD3 screen which is the best screen in the world ....it gives the most accurate color without loss in viewing angle which plagued the sony series...amoled have oversaturated
also the sense 6 is super smooth...go see any review and the reviewer says probably the smoothest android skin
also its powerful gaming is smooth and premium feel and build is always a plus point......go for it never be dissapointed

  • Syrus

HTC M8 users - Does it have a led notification light like in Blackberry?

  • Anthony

nigel., 29 Mar 2014I have the original HTC one great phone good all round. Many po... moreThat's funny. If teenagers can be going to school with iPhones, what makes you think this is out of there reach.
Kids spend more money because it's not there money they spending and they have no responsibilities. Lol

  • Anthony

Manu8, 29 Mar 2014It DO has a barometer and au FM receiver :)Could you tell be why you need to check atmospheric pressure with your phone?

  • nigel.

I have the original HTC one great phone good all round.
Many positives obvious negitive is the camera great videos ok photos not as good as other top line phones.
I just can't believe so called intelligent people put out the next HTC one m8 at 4 meg 1 word for this Dumb!!
I would have purchased the next model love the ph but I have young kids and need a good camera. Do they think teenagers can afford to buy this phone? Please make the next HTC one with a higher pixal count for sharper expandable printable photos then this could bring HTC back to the glory days above Samsung's plastic hypeo phones.

  • Manu8

Munna, 26 Mar 2014Some of my friends telling that, if some hardware damaged in HTC... moreWhen buying the M8, you benefit the "HTC advantage" service. That means that HTC will repair your phone if you break it (if you drop it on the floor and your screen gets broken for instance) for FREE during the 6 first months after purchase.
Yes, for FREE :-D, and without asking questions.

  • Manu8

AnonD-12986, 27 Mar 2014No barometer, no FM Transmitter, no sale.It DO has a barometer and au FM receiver :)

  • AnonD-249099

Would the Verizon version of HTC One M8 operate on GSM bands globally after getting the unlocking code?

  • AnonD-249066

Hi All.. I am having Sony Xperia Z and really liked HTC One M8. Now i am planning to sell Xperia Z and want to buy HTC One M8.
Is it really worth? Please help

  • maske

sledge3n8, 29 Mar 2014Lol! iPhone has fallen way behind some of the flagship Android ... moreIm very dissapoited from m8 design, m7 is more elegant edhe 5 inch is to bigg trust me. Anyway my opinion and im still minding that should i buy 5s or m7 ???

  • sledge3n8

maske, 29 Mar 2014Wait for iphone6 it will be better then m8Lol! iPhone has fallen way behind some of the flagship Android god devices! If Jobs were still here that more than likely would not have happened. Since the passing of Steve, Apple innovation has ceased to exist and they are now just an Android wannabe. Example: iOS 7 is a blatant copy of Android, but it was bound to happen. Everyone follows the best.

  • advice

sombou, 29 Mar 2014Which one should I go for M8 or 5s tell me which is easier to use.wait for gsmarena review of the s5

  • kaansay

AnonD-234697, 29 Mar 2014Go for m8 ...sense 6 is super fluid..m 8 has better screen..high... moregood summary

  • AnonD-231422

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2014Is the screen on m8 better or same with htc one? yes much better and more clear and brightness and also good news is outdoor visibility isnít an issue with this LCD-based panel, thanks in part to its brightness of 489 nits.

  • maske

sombou, 29 Mar 2014Which one should I go for M8 or 5s tell me which is easier to use.Wait for iphone6 it will be better then m8