HTC One A9
MORE PICTURES

HTC One A9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

If the price is right, I think it will sell well. If it's overpriced, I don't think htc will stay in the mobile industry for long. Its sad though,they make one of the premium design smartphone.

  • Anonymous

I don't always care about phone design, but now i care... I don't care about iphone copying htc or htc copied iphone (which is invalid) but ow man i hate that Samsung looking fingerprint scanner,htc should remove it to the side and make the amazing boomsound front speaker.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-392973, 25 Oct 2015It's very clear that this device is a copy of iPhone and it chan... moreGet your dictionary and Check what Copy is. ALSO, Try to Check Htc M7. And tell me who the hell is the one who copied the design.

  • AnonD-409829

If it sell better, on first quarter of 2016 expect an announcement of HTC One A9 Plus with killer specs. 5.5 inches screen, 26 MP camera, 4 GB ram if not 5, Android 7.1 (Cup cake), 900 snap dragon,gorilla glass 5..... and a disappointing 2500 mAH battery.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-392973, 25 Oct 2015It's very clear that this device is a copy of iPhone and it chan... moreso what? did you saw about the specs? lol
now,apple or htc? Let me know

  • manny

AnonD-392973, 25 Oct 2015It's very clear that this device is a copy of iPhone and it chan... moreHere is how the word "copy" is defined: A thing made to be similar or identical to another, and the problem is telling which is the original. Stop using abusive words by calling people stupid, what you've noted down makes it totally different from iPhone. Please find a different word to use, not "copy". There's more you need to note if you compare the 2 Phones.

You noted:
It changed the positions of cameras ,speaker ,3.5mm audio port , sensors , shape of the engraved home button.

  • AnonD-392973

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2015Foolish comments. HTC never copying iphone, but iphone copied HT... moreIt's very clear that this device is a copy of iPhone and it changed the positions of cameras ,speaker ,3.5mm audio port , sensors , shape of the engraved home button to escape copyright infringements.. If you can't see that you're clearly stupid !

  • jhon dirt

When does this phone comme to stores?

  • AnonD-239593

Htc claims that it has not copied iphone 6 .Rather i phone copied htc. They cite the example of one m7. However,it is a matter common sense to understand that HTC has produced a clone of iphone 6 with the launching of this phone. After Lenovo S90, another iphone clone. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery though...

  • Anonymous

AnonD-456180, 25 Oct 2015Greatest Copy of the iPhone or an iPhone running Android... they... moreFoolish comments. HTC never copying iphone, but iphone copied HTC from 2014. HTC just back its old model and making a modified copy from one V, m7, m8 & M9. HTC used front facing stereo speakers with boom sounds in most of device s, but this was not success in desire level. That is why HTC removed front facing stereo speakers and used hi fi dac with Dolby audio...

  • JT

Alien, 25 Oct 2015Why is everyone so hyped over lame mid-range phones? It's becau... moreSomeone said, 'almost 2016' and he talked about microSD. What a contradiction. Perhaps he never knew about 'cloud'.

  • Alien

Why is everyone so hyped over lame mid-range phones?
It's because people like you buy these crappy "smart"phones, manufactrers lower the quality bar so damn low..
Buy a Flagship phone with waterproof and sd card! It's almost 2016, not 2006!
HTC is turning into Sammy: both are iSht wannabes..

  • AnonD-456180

Greatest Copy of the iPhone or an iPhone running Android... they say they never copied and that this is inspired by the M7 , M8 and M9 design.. if it's true where the hell are those 1W stereo boom sound speakers that we all loved ? Why did the finger print button had to be engraved and infront ? why are the bezels so thick ? why did the dual tone flash had to be round ? why's does it ship with wallpapers similar to iphone's ?

  • AnonD-391909

This phone looks really sleek and sexy. If the camera software holds up and feels smooth to use it will be the first htc to buy in a while

  • Anonymous

HTC one A9 India price details???

  • Chjn

This phone is supposed to be one of those super midranger too right... it ought to be because of the specs.... please htc dont screw up on the camera software again... i like the phone too.

  • Anonymous

jelyfi, 25 Oct 2015I already preordered in US website. I love its own htc sense UI ... moreme also I order two pieces I like this phone

  • AnonD-459108

I dont even care on paper spec. I just want it so bad.

  • AnonD-374579

jinx88, 23 Oct 2015why so weak battery,everything else for me it's perfect.But smar... moreLet it to be released, then we will get the user feedback as well as Gsmarena's battery rating, maybe they are using it so efficiently and these mAHs are just numbers

  • jelyfi

I already preordered in US website. I love its own htc sense UI because htc sense is so luxurious and comfortable for me. And even the design is much better than before. 399$ for preorder is reasonable price for me, compare to galaxy s6 and iphone 6.