HTC One V
MORE PICTURES

HTC One V

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-72803

wasyb, 20 Sep 2012don't buy this mobile.,I am using it for 3 months.the only probl... moreIf there was a money back offer I would have asked for my money only after a weak

  • AnonD-72803

wasyb, 20 Sep 2012don't buy this mobile.,I am using it for 3 months.the only probl... moreI too agree ,, m also regretting buying it

  • AnonD-72803

sirdemo, 21 Sep 2012Yah. Starting experiencing this about 4 days ago. I really like ... moreYuppp many times

  • AnonD-72803

It is ridiculous if we can't make video calls in this era as it has no front camera,, I m just regretting to buy this phone from the day 1, useless

  • avi

It is ridiculous if we can't make video calls in this era as it has no front camera,, I m just regretting to buy this phone from the day 1, useless

  • Friendly

Good day Guys,
Just wanna ask if RC E160 headset is compatible with HTC One V? Compatible in a sense that all controls are full operational in using the headset..
Hope to receive feedback from you guys.

  • niru

my got hanged ...nbdy can tell me wt to do ...its nt evn restarting.....i hate d part tht battery cant be removed ...otherwise one v rokzz ...really bt giv me sum solution fr diz as fast as poassible

  • AnonD-72765

v ery nice phone excellent price also,the android system runs great with all the available software for android it is a joy to own problems occur hooking it to computer the htc sync manger is slow to acknowledge the phone it takes several minutes to get the system to hookm tp the phone it is easier to remove sd card and use in card reader rather than hooking the phone to computer,i prefer this mode but i am using 32gb sd drive also for my maps and gps locator nice nice nice phone i love it

  • sabu

Vijay, 19 Sep 2012Hi guys can you plz tell me the internet speed on 2G and 3G netw... moreGo for it its a money value phone

  • sabu

Vijay, 19 Sep 2012Hi guys can you plz tell me the internet speed on 2G and 3G netw... moreno

  • stefanos

I have it for 1 month and i'm way very satisfied of this phone. It is beautiful, thin and not very big, aluminium body,battery life is good(it can keep up more than a day with all the time wifi/gps opened, a lot of browsing and a little gaming and talk. Nice interface (sense 4). The camera is the fastest i've seen in any other mobile with panorama taking really good pictures and hdr also. Have it updated and it works realy stable. It can play many games like "dead trigger" flawlessly with good fps. Only downside the memory which isn't enough sometimes (512mb) but i use the internal task killer which cleans in depth when i want to play some heavy games. Otherwise it is very smooth in everyday basis.

  • Ali

does it have gorilla glass?

  • abhi

Hey guys,
At last i got the phone 2 days back.
And i have to say that HTC is just amazing.
Everything working reallyyyyy smooth.Played fruit ninja n temple run which didn't lag at all!!
The screen is just amazing i mean i have no words on how to describe it even though its a LCD screen the viewing angles were gr8 n u can still watch clearly wats happening on the screen even in the LOWEST brightness setting!!
Activated dropbox and got 25 GB of cloud storage for 2 years!!.
The touch response,the transistion effects were just awesome.
Browser works fine n pretty fast.
Android 4 ICS topped wid Sense 4 is THE MOST wonderful and interactive UI better than touchwiz,timescape etc.
The camera quality is just what u get in an 8 MP camera so clear and HD video @ 720p was superb!!
The design of the phone is also really nice comparing to all those plasticky phones from samsung.
HTC really standout here becos of the full metal(alumunium) unibody which feels gr8 to hold in hand also it's light at 115g
Just one thing i noticed i.e the preinstalled facebook app is not working properly.
Just go for it if u want value for money or else go n buy those stupid dualcore xperias from sony!!
HTC ONE V-BEST MIDRANGE SMARTPHONE

  • sirdemo

Khurram, 18 Sep 2012Hey There, Is anyone facing a problem of slowing down as sometim... moreYah. Starting experiencing this about 4 days ago. I really like the phone if this issue is corrected when updating the software.

  • Theodre

Just a tip

  • Thedore

Hi, just an update on Android market internet connectivity issue while downloading from Market. The Play store(previously Market) is not yet stabilised, and if u face issue in downloading, just uninstall Play store and try connecting again, no need to go for a factory reset. good luck :)

  • Alrakefnavz

I've been using my One V for almost 4 months now. The only problem I encountered (which really made me decide to reboot the system) was when I can't be able to install apps anymore. It hangs on the word "downloading" but still a crap. After I reboot, good thanks! It's like I was having my new One V again. I back up my settings though before doing such. Now, I seem not to have problems anymore. One V is best for first time android users. And so am I. HTC ONE V ROCKS!!

  • Piano

I have done a big mistke of purchased HTC one V . after purchased this phone it is suddenly switched off and not charging. and i have changed 4 handset.3 hand set replaced by the univercell store and after 3 hand set had the same issue with in one month and HTC people replaced it and now the replaced one have the same issue.

HTC customer care people saying that its have software complaint.but now i loosed trust on HTC.

  • AnonD-61753

I have recently made an order for one v for my bro from rediff.com on cash on delivery.
Is there anything to worry about quality,bill,warranty of phone?
Or its ok

  • AnonD-61753

One of,my fb friend wants me to make her an art picture with my child.
She wants to pick my child in her lap.
Can I make this type of photo?