HTC Touch HD
MORE PICTURES

HTC Touch HD

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • spV
  • 29 Jan 2018

I do and it is still good works.

    • d
    • don.dahono
    • t1Z
    • 15 Nov 2017

    Anonymous, 17 Jan 2017Who still has this phone? :)Yup... me

      • S
      • Steve
      • ShK
      • 25 Jan 2017

      Anonymous, 17 Jan 2017Who still has this phone? :)I do and it's good for the age.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • MGG
        • 17 Jan 2017

        Who still has this phone? :)

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • fqM
          • 10 Dec 2015

          melchurafurrer, 24 Nov 2014the language,......i could'nt change it.frence

            • m
            • melchurafurrer
            • 7Xc
            • 24 Nov 2014

            the language,......i could'nt change it.

              • a
              • asha
              • IT@
              • 04 Nov 2014

              i have an problem about language is not changing in htc t8282

                • j
                • jamie
                • rvI
                • 12 Oct 2014

                i have problems with sending sms. Any time i wanna send an sms, i get a notification ' tex can send'. I am wondering what has gone wrong with it. T8282. Help please

                  • h
                  • hnd
                  • PGg
                  • 05 Jul 2014

                  ritan, 10 Feb 2014i want to upgrade my software from windows to android can i... moreyes u can

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • fnt
                    • 04 Apr 2014

                    change soft ware from windows to adroid

                      • e
                      • ernest
                      • NXR
                      • 28 Mar 2014

                      lorani, 23 Jan 2014can i upgrade to the latest windows version or can i change... morewhy doesn,t it support whats app programe

                        • r
                        • ritan
                        • uuW
                        • 10 Feb 2014

                        i want to upgrade my software from windows to android can i do this

                          • l
                          • lorani
                          • NvU
                          • 23 Jan 2014

                          can i upgrade to the latest windows version or can i change the phones operating system?

                            • e
                            • ezy
                            • N9@
                            • 27 Dec 2013

                            i have broken screen, where can i fix it

                              • A
                              • Abdul
                              • KI4
                              • 19 Dec 2013

                              gihan_m, 04 Dec 2013On my phone voice is not transferring properly to both side... moreYou have speaker's prblm,

                                • e
                                • emmy
                                • YQR
                                • 15 Dec 2013

                                gihan_m, 04 Dec 2013On my phone voice is not transferring properly to both side... morekeep that cell on railway track...it will work...

                                  • g
                                  • gihan_m
                                  • 9xH
                                  • 04 Dec 2013

                                  On my phone voice is not transferring properly to both sides,speakers are ok,bt when i received the call either of us can't hear the voice,what would be the problem ?

                                    • i
                                    • imran
                                    • X0W
                                    • 26 Nov 2013

                                    which site to suport games and applications guide me plz

                                      • D
                                      • DeeDee
                                      • 8yR
                                      • 21 Nov 2013

                                      i have this htc phone n it wont come on wat cud b d problem is it d battery or d power nob

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • vbM
                                        • 28 Oct 2013

                                        daisy, 07 Oct 2013i was wondering how can one upgrade a htc 620s to windows7 ... morepl dont try to update windows upper virsion are bullsheet