HTC Touch HD
MORE PICTURES

HTC Touch HD

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I do and it is still good works.

  • don.dahono

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2017Who still has this phone? :)Yup... me

  • Steve

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2017Who still has this phone? :)I do and it's good for the age.

  • Anonymous

Who still has this phone? :)

  • Anonymous

melchurafurrer, 24 Nov 2014the language,......i could'nt change it.frence

  • melchurafurrer

the language,......i could'nt change it.

  • asha

i have an problem about language is not changing in htc t8282

  • jamie

i have problems with sending sms. Any time i wanna send an sms, i get a notification ' tex can send'. I am wondering what has gone wrong with it. T8282. Help please

  • hnd

ritan, 10 Feb 2014i want to upgrade my software from windows to android can i do thisyes u can

  • Anonymous

change soft ware from windows to adroid

  • ernest

lorani, 23 Jan 2014can i upgrade to the latest windows version or can i change the ... morewhy doesn,t it support whats app programe

  • ritan

i want to upgrade my software from windows to android can i do this

  • lorani

can i upgrade to the latest windows version or can i change the phones operating system?

  • ezy

i have broken screen, where can i fix it

  • Abdul

gihan_m, 04 Dec 2013On my phone voice is not transferring properly to both sides,spe... moreYou have speaker's prblm,

  • emmy

gihan_m, 04 Dec 2013On my phone voice is not transferring properly to both sides,spe... morekeep that cell on railway track...it will work...

  • gihan_m

On my phone voice is not transferring properly to both sides,speakers are ok,bt when i received the call either of us can't hear the voice,what would be the problem ?

  • imran

which site to suport games and applications guide me plz

  • DeeDee

i have this htc phone n it wont come on wat cud b d problem is it d battery or d power nob

  • Anonymous

daisy, 07 Oct 2013i was wondering how can one upgrade a htc 620s to windows7 this ... morepl dont try to update windows upper virsion are bullsheet