HTC U11
MORE PICTURES

HTC U11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • gE{
  • 03 Apr 2017

It's a big mistake for htc company.its samsung design just like u ultra,just have a look to back of galaxy s6 and u ultra it's the same.htc have the best modern and beautiful phone on m series (m7 m8 m9) sorry for my bad english
No infrared!!! no htc!!!

    Go go HTC!! We want a good looking, high spec device. We want IP 68 rating too, because other flagships have them.
    I also hope if indeed has 5.5 inch display the phone itself won't be that huge as an Iphone 7+.

      midge design, looks like moto play

        dudecool, 03 Apr 2017can some company please make a 4.7 inch flagship!? or are t... moreSony compacts

          AnonD-621510, 03 Apr 2017Where you see the battery capacity?look at the slides it's only 3000 mAh for a 5.5" WQHD

            • C
            • Chrjns
            • 61%
            • 03 Apr 2017

            AnonD-658727, 03 Apr 2017HTC 10 and now HTC U-turn? lol no NFC no wireless charging ... moreIt could cost more than iphone7+, s8, s8+,pixel and pixel plus.... At least Sony is not dying alone...

              • D
              • AnonD-621510
              • tue
              • 03 Apr 2017

              Anonymous, 03 Apr 2017Damn, you're right, the info is misleading. And the speaker... moreA few more things I dont see on the render is the volume rocker and power button. Wow! HTC got rid of power button and volume button. Fingerprint scanner is listed but I dont see it on the front, rear or even the side. Could it really be? Embedded fingerprint scanner? There is literally nothing on the sides except the speaker, charging port and sim card tray.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 0BG
                • 03 Apr 2017

                AnonD-621510, 03 Apr 2017Not sure about the 3.5mm jack. The render here doesn't show any. Damn, you're right, the info is misleading. And the speaker may be just one too.
                Can't they just die already?

                  • D
                  • AnonD-658727
                  • FTe
                  • 03 Apr 2017

                  HTC 10 and now HTC U-turn? lol no NFC no wireless charging no water proofing no BOOMSPEAKERS. NO HTC your doing it wrong

                    • d
                    • dudecool
                    • Fv0
                    • 03 Apr 2017

                    can some company please make a 4.7 inch flagship!? or are those days gone?

                    time to go back to apple

                      • A
                      • Asghar
                      • gE{
                      • 03 Apr 2017

                      No infrared port!!!! no htc!!

                        • D
                        • AnonD-621510
                        • RIE
                        • 03 Apr 2017

                        Anonymous, 03 Apr 20173.5mm jack and stereo speakers are back, eh? Could be too l... moreNot sure about the 3.5mm jack. The render here doesn't show any.

                          • D
                          • AnonD-621510
                          • RIE
                          • 03 Apr 2017

                          sohail shafayat, 03 Apr 2017Small battery, front camera with tiny sensor. DisappointingWhere you see the battery capacity?

                            • D
                            • AnonD-113400
                            • TCX
                            • 03 Apr 2017

                            I have bought htc few years ago. Suddenly a dead pixel came out on my screen. I went to htc, they said no change or fix. It may be like this sometimes. We change it if more than three. Htc dead for me from that day. And now as we all seen htc dead..!! No trust to htc...

                              • D
                              • AnonD-86645
                              • g8Y
                              • 03 Apr 2017

                              Love Htc

                                Small battery, front camera with tiny sensor. Disappointing

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Snv
                                  • 03 Apr 2017

                                  5.5" screen? No, thanks. Will wait for 5" Pixel 2.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 0BG
                                    • 03 Apr 2017

                                    3.5mm jack and stereo speakers are back, eh? Could be too late, nobody takes them seriously anymore. And if they don't start using bigger batteries and lower prices, nobody ever will.

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-617820
                                      • yQK
                                      • 03 Apr 2017

                                      The King of Android is back, this year flagship will be unreal, waiting for Asus to release their flagship as well

                                        Htc made thinner models 7-8.2mm max, good battery.. Gorilla glass 4 already old.. For 2017 FLAGSHIP PHONE, put G. Glass5 and have saphire model also for 64 and 128 gb version.