HTC Wildfire
MORE PICTURES

HTC Wildfire

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • savy

HTC a brand better than iphone

  • kutt

just awesome ............phone grt look {gorilla glass} scratch resistant nice camera not grt


kutt.......

  • Anonymous

have to use this phone now my samsung note is getting repaired. wow this phone is awful

  • Anonymous

Had mine for about 21 months (Oct 2010 - July 2012)
No plans to change it, works fine.
Only drawback is I can now T9 quicker than it runs!

  • Anonymous

charlina, 25 Jun 2012i rooted my htc wildfire and overclicked it. its very fasr. also... morehow can i upgrade resolution of this phone

  • fuddu

i wrote fuddu coz i became one after buying this phone .the major problem is with the touch ,freeze back up is too low ...well i dont recommend htc at all

  • Mike

Ahson, 12 Jul 2012Hi guys. I am confused for which phone to buy. Can anyone please... moreBuy Wildfire S from Carephone Warehouse Android 2.3 OS
You'll be better off! - It's an upgrade of Wildfire
Mike

  • ziggy

muza, 17 Jul 2012I own this phone . after one month it started to show hardware c... morei'm having the same problem, have u found a way to fix it?

  • muza

I own this phone . after one month it started to show hardware complaints with touch . Its not good....

  • Raheel

I wanted to buy this model... Please guide about plus points and weak points

  • pranahitha

hi i have this phone i want to upgrade to new software plz help me

  • MR.AWAN

IT's a perfect mbl....it's jst create prblms in battery timing....otherwise every prblm can.solve easily by downloadig apps abt that prblm...

  • aman

Ahson, 12 Jul 2012Hi guys. I am confused for which phone to buy. Can anyone please... moreIn wild fire you are wasting your money only it give you 5mp camara.go for exploar it is fast and leatest anroid.and also good looking

  • Benjamin Bywaters

I have found my Wildfire very good it has serve me well over the two years that i have had it. its feature are good the internet is very fast camera is great quality. the durability is very good i have dropped it countless times and it works just the same time and time again. it can be used as a wifi hotspot which allows people to connect their computers too it and use its internet connection for their computers. true you cannot perform a video call on it but i have not found this an necessay asset. it can get abit laggy when using many programs at once but isnt that normal for most small computers.

  • Nkululeko

I Jst wish d battery could last a bit longer than it does

  • Anonymous

Sweety, 12 Jul 2012Will HTC wildfire supports Live wallpapers?no

  • H.Naidu

It is nice phone in areas of Options.. but worst in all areas speed is very low, no battery back up and back up of RAM very less. dont but it

  • Aman

Ahson, 12 Jul 2012Hi guys. I am confused for which phone to buy. Can anyone please... moreGo for htc exploar it has good hvga display.letast anroid 2.3 .has 320*480 resu.go for it it is a good phone fast.

  • Anonymous

Ahson, 12 Jul 2012Hi guys. I am confused for which phone to buy. Can anyone please... morei had wildfire ,, and it was awesome ,, good battery life :D and good cam 5MP with flash

  • Anonymous

Sweety, 12 Jul 2012Will HTC wildfire supports Live wallpapers?No. You need a GPU.