Huawei Ascend Y511
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Ascend Y511

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Allex

How to capture screen using this model Y511 ??
Thanks in advance

  • shehzad

I have just purchased this mobile but it don't predict words when I write SMS. How it can be activated?

  • Anonymous

yey for huawei!

  • pillai

Friends, i could not down load voip discount, it is not in playstore, if i type from browser, says "this page cannot downloaded" can any one tell me how to down load and how to download the whatsup also, thanks for your help

  • Anonymous

newcomer, 15 Feb 2014Dear Freiends, i bought this mobile recently form jarir, but th... moreits in all phones same model

  • AnonD-233698

newcomer, 15 Feb 2014Dear Freiends, i bought this mobile recently form jarir, but th... moreYes newcomer it's normal ... Don't worry It's enough as you should add a memory card .. I bought this mob 5 days ago and it's amazing and I bought a 16 GB card class 10 and it's fast ... You can install applications on the memory card easily ... The only disappointing thing in this mob is the camera it's bad,,but I don't care because I have a digital camera .

  • medo_234

newcomer, 15 Feb 2014Dear Freiends, i bought this mobile recently form jarir, but th... moreIt has 4 gb but 1.27 for user and the other goes for system but you can move apps to sdcard

  • newcomer

Dear Freiends, i bought this mobile recently form jarir,
but the internal storage is not 4gb it says only 1.27 gb
i got disappointed, it comes originally with this or only my device has the problem, can any one clear me, thanks in advance,

  • Anonymous

Yes it supports whatsapp

  • AnonD-233614

does huawei ascend support whatsapp?

  • medo_234

Can anybody tell me how to get to recovery mode plz

  • AnonD-221197

Hosseinanjed, 14 Feb 2014Hi dears , is this phones 512 mb ram enough for manual using ? s... moreRam is enough for internet surfing, and games like subway surfers, temple run,nfs most wanted, dead trigger and others.

  • schuco

A. Ali, 14 Feb 2014If u charged it 100% then easily can use wifi and other stuff fo... morewhat battery applications used for y511?

  • AnonD-190699

Thanks for the reply, but how good?and how many hour? im using mobile wifi.

  • Hosseinanjed

Hi dears , is this phones 512 mb ram enough for manual using ? such az using internet or online apps and listening to music ?
tnx

  • thebearhug

hi huawei y511 users and not users after a month of observation comparison and operation in my opinion the y511 black battery doesn't last a day,if you do like the usual like answering calling playing music then it will last more than a day.

  • ak1

Rabia, 13 Feb 2014Can anybody tell me in detail which phone is better between Y511... moreWithout any doubt the Y511 in looks.It has the new android version/4.2 as against 4.1 of the Y300,would mean slightly better battery life,even though it has a larger 4.5 inch screen[both have the 1730 mah lithium-ion battery].

  • ahmed

511 is the best bro it have 4.2 jelly bean

  • A. Ali

Riaz, 11 Feb 2014can someone told me how to cope with error code 403 . whenever i... moreI had same problem. U will have to disable play store services in app management. Once u disable it go to playstore and star downloading. After u can enable services again. Try a different email as well

  • A. Ali

AnonD-190699, 13 Feb 2014Almost same specs as lenovo A516 but my concern is the battery u... moreIf u charged it 100% then easily can use wifi and other stuff for a day. Very good battery timing.