Huawei Mate 20
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

TERRY, 01 Oct 2019Just bought Mate 20 as Singapore Huawei slashes the price to SGD... moreWhat about the memory. How much will it cost for the 6/128 Black in Singapore

  • \vunnie

lim, 17 Aug 2019should i go for Mate 20 or Mi 9t pro?I had a mate 20 but I switched to the mi 9t pro. Better camera (with gcam), Oled is a big difference, No notch. Made the right choice

  • TERRY

Just bought Mate 20 as Singapore Huawei slashes the price to SGD 528/-. It is the highest specs phone within the $550 below price range. The performance meets the sub-flagship expectation.

  • daucosta

is beutiful and nice phone,it works fast too

  • Anonymous

hello guys, does the mate 20 has an always on display?

Y, 10 Sep 2019Hey GSMArena. Im not a techie guy, I need your opinion. which ... moreHuawei Mate 20 is better that Oppo Reno Z...

Ice, 11 Sep 2019Which has better battery life? Mate 20 or P30? More or less the same. Mate 20 bigger battery but use big screen & LCD. P30 smaller battery but use smaller screen & OLED. U'll be satisfied with both, with camera are better on the P30 side.

If u love big phone, Mate 20. Smaller, P30.

  • MAC

Ice, 11 Sep 2019Which is better battery life? Mate 20 or P30? Mate 20

  • Ice

Which has better battery life? Mate 20 or P30?

  • Ice

Which is better battery life? Mate 20 or P30?

  • Y

Hey GSMArena. Im not a techie guy, I need your opinion.
which is the better, Mate 20 or the Oppo Reno Z????

  • Anonymous

sohail shafayat, 07 Sep 2019Will it get android 10Probably. More than likely. The ban would apply to upcoming devices after the cutoff date IIRC

Will it get android 10

Is it you Pro, 05 Sep 2019I have try Huawei but my China phone not Huawei. Does it importa... moreBecause u complains about things that can be easily solved. Since i experience both Sony & Huawei phones, i can explain it to you if your china phones are Huawei. If its not, figure it out yourself.

Shui8, 05 Sep 2019Installing 3rd party launcher, it has hide apps option. But be s... moreI have try Huawei but my China phone not Huawei. Does it important to you? Since you can only see the merit from Huawei. I can also download from third-party apps. Should I sharing all the details?

Is it you Pro, 04 Sep 2019So you know how to figure out? Only for Huawei? Installing 3rd party launcher, it has hide apps option. But be specific, what Huawei devices u using? Android 7 device with a notch? I think notched Huawei device starting on Android 8.

Shui8, 04 Sep 2019Which Huawei? Yes those in house AppGallery cant be uninstall &a... moreSo you know how to figure out? Only for Huawei?

Is it you Pro, 04 Sep 2019I have try Huawei, it has the same requirements, it is running a... moreWhich Huawei? Yes those in house AppGallery cant be uninstall & i dont see a problem about it. Using 3rd party launcher anyway, easily hide the apps. That store also updates some Huawei system apps, which cant be found in Google Play, so it still useful.

Shui8, 04 Sep 2019Thats what happens when u stuck onto Z2 for too long. Those perm... moreI have try Huawei, it has the same requirements, it is running android 7. The Huawei's Appgallery just like the Samsung app shop requires some permission, even you disable it still can't uninstall or hide it. My another XA Ultra (Nougat) rely on Google play store I can choose to disable most of the permission just left the storage enabled.

Is it you Pro, 04 Sep 2019I also use many Google apps and force stop all those build in ap... moreThats what happens when u stuck onto Z2 for too long. Those permission for collective information is a new Android standard since Android 7 i think, user control privacy on every newer Android phone, including on newer Sony.

Curiously to know what china phone u use? If u hate notch & love bezels so much, why go for it? Why dont u pick older flagship Xperia? XZ2 is cheaper now. And if not Sony, why dont u pick China previous flagship with full bezels?