Huawei Mate 20
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

CptPower, 26 Oct 2018Well yes. I would like to buy the gaming version but its li... moreI mean there is always importing

Walter C. Dornez, 25 Oct 2018True. After all, a good Majority of Europe is Christian. So... moreWell yes. I would like to buy the gaming version but its likely not possible they didnt make it for europe and it wont be available this year.

CptPower, 22 Oct 2018Well they can, And maybe mbile phone operators will give ... moreTrue. After all, a good Majority of Europe is Christian. So maybe XMAS deals after all

  • Mecho

It has an FM radio

  • John

Standard mate 20 didn't have laser auto focus, only have leica optic...

Walter C. Dornez, 24 Oct 2018I'd have to disagree with a few, but I agree with mostThanks for your comments。Can you give some specific suggestions? This will improve the list.

Lorenzo Lou, 24 Oct 20181.Huawei Mate 20 Pro - The best Signal 2.Huawei Mate 20 Pr... moreI'd have to disagree with a few, but I agree with most

1.Huawei Mate 20 Pro - The best Signal
2.Huawei Mate 20 Pro - The best Social Networks
3.Huawei Mate 20 Pro - The best Camera
4.Huawei Mate 20 Pro - The best Hardware Stability
5.Huawei Mate 20 Pro - The best Multisupercharge
6.Huawei Mate 20X - The best Surfing the Internet
7.Huawei Mate 20X - The best Battery
8.Huawei Mate 20X - The best Sound. ps:DolbyAtmos symmetric stereo speaker
9.Huawei Mate 20X - The best Handcinema. ps: OLED7.2"HDR10 + DolbyAtmos symmetric stereo speaker
10.Huawei Mate 20X - The best Speed in a Long Time. ps: Play for a long time ARK: Survival Evolved in preset MAX
11.Apple iPhone Xs Max - The best Speed in a Short Time. ps: Lack of cooling system
12.Apple iPhone Xs Max - The best Videocorder
13.Apple iPhone Xs Max - The best Sistem Security
14.Sony Xperia XZ3 - The best Screen
15.Oppo find X - The best Design
16.Xiaomi Pocophone F1 - The best Price
17.Huawei Mate 20 RS - The most Expensive

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2018There is no wireless charging on the standard Mate 20. I've... moreOh man, that was a bummer. I've read somewhere it support. It does have stereo speakers rite? In settings > sound.

How are your experience using it? I'm gonna buy it next month.

  • Anonymous

Shui8, 23 Oct 2018Yes it support wireless charging, what it didnt is the phon... moreThere is no wireless charging on the standard Mate 20. I've got it in my hands right now, and can confirm.

SocalTeknique, 23 Oct 2018No wireless charging or stereo speakers on the Mate 20 bud.... moreYes it support wireless charging, what it didnt is the phone to phone charging like the Pro version have. And vanilla Mate 20 got the standard landscape stereo speaker just as last vanilla Mate 9 & 10.

Check your source back please.

  • SocalTeknique

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2018There is wireless charging and stereo speakers, you blind? ... moreNo wireless charging or stereo speakers on the Mate 20 bud. It is you that needs to do research.

  • Tigerfru

I am using a phone with the kirin 970. the Snapdragon 845 runs blurry circles around the kirin 970. There's no evidence that it won't run the same circles around this one. If you need your phone to be super fast don't go for this.

Walter C. Dornez, 19 Oct 2018Would Xmas discounts even affect the price. It is a Chinese... moreWell they can,
And maybe mbile phone operators will give another batch of discounts.

  • FM/Ir

[deleted post]I saw it in some videos in youtube when they are browsing the apps it has fm radio app plus an ir blaster..i would recommend watching recombu's video...yet still the phones are review units

Camera replacement is a copy of Lg x cam lol

  • Andy

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2018Both use Kirin 980 do some research you people.Research done it is the typo error stated indicated there

  • Alik

Why do not you have any radio phone with an infrared?

  • Killa

Android Consultor, 17 Oct 2018This or P20 Pro?P20 pro if you want the better camera, but not by a long shot. For performance,battery,design definitely mate 20 as p20 pro is old news.

  • Anonymous

Andy, 17 Oct 2018Beautiful phone but...., the chip is not HiSilicon Kirin 98... moreBoth use Kirin 980 do some research you people.