Huawei Mate 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hardhian

Trouble free so far.. Love this phone since 2018 Q4

  • Ex-flagship Lover

I love everything about this beast phone except the selfie, too soft for my taste even I already turn off beauty mode, also it always blowing up the background.... For me, Google Pixel 3 take a perfect selfie...

  • Super Sheamus

Huawei mate 20 pro is the best huawei phone so far, it has the best everything best camera best battery best processor, I just love this phone. Its been 1 Yr & some months now since I owned this phone but its still going strong.i love this phone.

  • Solar Surfer

After over two years still a great Phone... Don't miss anything :)

  • Trox

Had this great phone for two years now. Great camera and performance. Trouble free so far. It has everything for a low price. Easy menus, best Huawei so far.

  • Egg

Kirin980, 11 Jul 2021I am in Canada, not much service for huawei here. I guess I... moreI got this one and it works just fine in Canada

  • Anonymous

DexterHR, 09 Jul 2021I took it to official Huawei service centre for a battery r... morenot a bad price for a genuine seems like a good option

  • Nrs

best mobile ever of Huawei company in medium price

  • Kirin980

DexterHR, 09 Jul 2021I took it to official Huawei service centre for a battery r... moreI am in Canada, not much service for huawei here. I guess I will have to find out more.

Kirin980, 09 Jul 2021Which battery did you use Dexter? I am also looking to repl... moreI took it to official Huawei service centre for a battery replacement. It cost me about 35€ for new genuine battery and it was replaced in less than hour. I'm in Croatia btw.

  • Kirin980

DexterHR, 28 Jun 2021Agree at some point with you. However, I have to say, as a ... moreWhich battery did you use Dexter? I am also looking to replace a battery but looking for a genuine one. Hard to find a genuine mate 20 battery. Any suggestions?

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2021Very good phone, I own it since 2 years and it always made ... moreAgree at some point with you. However, I have to say, as a previous P40 pro owner, lack of Google services is a big handicap for newer Huawei phones. Not because of Google apps, I really don't use any of them. It's because many other apps uses Google services to run and that is a big problem. Sold my P40 pro, bought new battery for my old Mate 20 pro and now I'm using this one again. Really happy with Huawei phones, find them way better than Samsung and other Androids.

  • Valentin

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2021its slow motion irritate me i just buy yesterday but its sl... moreThanks for the comment,! Now im not sure if I want o buy a Huawei phone,though I had plans maybe get one of this? This means the refresh rate of the screen is whats causing the Slow refresh when you want to see in Slowmo, pictures?? this means this phone has same "Bad" refresh rate like an old ordinary phone?

  • Anonymous

Very good phone, I own it since 2 years and it always made its work. The camera can still compete with todays upper mid-range phones, the performance remains good, battery life doesn't drop significantly (40W charging also compensates for it). Screen resolution is still one of the best in the world (and unfortunately newer Huawei flagship-phones didn't get that WQHD+ resolution anymore). Would still buy Huawei again because of great cameras (always achieves a new top score on dxomark), satisfying screen resolution (at least my eyes can't identify any great difference between WQHD+ and FHD+) and chipset, even without google mobile services. Appgallery and petal search find the app you are searching for in the whole internet and APKs of all apps are available everywhere (don't understand why people are so obsessed with google). I would recommend it to people who want relatively high-end smartphones with no extreme prices and who aren't in the need of showing off with a brand new flagship and can be satisfied with an older flagship like this.

  • Anonymous

I have mate 20 pro the fingerprint is so very slow I can't read my finger

  • Anonymous

Teoruiz07, 26 May 2021Hi, Everyone. Thinking about getting this phone, how does t... moreits slow motion irritate me i just buy yesterday but its slow motion very bad no clear image like samsung s series even s7 a51 hv good slow motion then this it really disappoint me :(

  • sagiv

Teoruiz07, 26 May 2021Hi, Everyone. Thinking about getting this phone, how does t... morei have this phone for 2 years still the best out there work like a champ

  • SSvist 2

Teoruiz07, 26 May 2021Hi, Everyone. Thinking about getting this phone, how does t... moreHello. The phone is good and fits nicely in the hand. Glass is in many ways better and nicer than plastic. This is my subjective opinion.

Hi, Everyone. Thinking about getting this phone, how does the Haptic Feedback compare to other phones in its class?

  • mike

MrCharlie, 04 Apr 2021Hi, do we think we gonna get more updates after emui 11? se... moreyes.. it will go harmony