Huawei Mate 20 RS Porsche Design
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20 RS Porsche Design

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Nov 2019I got the red one as a gift, it was my first android phone ... moreI have this phone too. Like pretty much everything apart so software hiccups. Since I've got Chinese version in Communist Red colour, I was unable to get Google Assistant working as well as Google news feed on left swipe. Disagree with cameras quality. To my opinion my wife's iPhone X makes better daylight and portrait shots.

  • Anonymous

I got the red one as a gift, it was my first android phone in 5 years, I love this phone so much! It's cameras are great, even better than the iphone 11/Pro!
The leather on the back is great, but It's not durable, that was my only complaint

  • Dennis K

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2019Actually, the main difference between the Porsche design an... morePorsche design also comes with 5x optical zoom and 512GB

  • Anonymous

ANUAPM, 11 Dec 2018the price of this phone is costly but it can not record vid... moreit can

  • JacK

Douglas, 30 Oct 2018if OLED display and Face id available to any mobile, please... moreSony experia 1

This dude is 2 times more expensive than the Huawei Mate 20 Pro...
A Porsche design on a phone costs so much apparently

You should just buy the normal one... The Porsche one is so expensive and there is little difference between this and the regular one Exept this looks better. Not worth it.

  • RMR

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2019Actually, the main difference between the Porsche design an... moreYes and of course the price:-)

  • Anonymous

Original-Jamaican, 27 Jan 2019This is simply a dressed up Mate 20 Pro. The ONLY differenc... moreActually, the main difference between the Porsche design and the normal one is the RAM. The normal one comes with 6 GB while Porsche design with 8 GB.

This is simply a dressed up Mate 20 Pro. The ONLY differences are the exterior finish, weight, thickness and memory options. It's simply a Mate 20 Pro in a different suit which costs basically twice as much as The Mate 20 Pro.

Without a notch and little bit cheaper it would be really good phone....

Sahil Shirke, 09 Dec 2018FM radio is not available in this phone. It was being teste... moreThanks a lot for the info brother..

  • Anonymous

This is Porsche, the next one Gucci, next IKEA or what? LOL LOL LOL LOL

Walter C. Dornez, 15 Dec 2018Damn, was born in 2002. You 90's kids had all the good stuffMan i born at 17.12.1981 so i am a lot older than 90s.
When i was just 5 years old i got my Commodore 64.
That was a real gaming. 256 colours and audio cassetes with games in.
ot like blue ray or DVD today.
Completely different story.
Wizard of Wor, Bruce Lee, Pitfall, Saboteur, Spy vs Spy and many more that was a real games.
Present ones arent bad but old nostalgia is old nostalgia.
I sometimes watching videos on youtube just for reminder and remembering the times i had no issues and no problems and many else which i am missing today.

CptPower, 14 Dec 2018No my friend. Back in 1995 was released a PC game known a... moreDamn, was born in 2002. You 90's kids had all the good stuff

Walter C. Dornez, 13 Dec 2018So it's got like a battery cool down? Like you use it for 8... moreNo my friend.
Back in 1995 was released a PC game known as an Orion Master II.
One of most played turn based space strategies ever and one of best strategy space games ever released also my most favorite.
There was an Irridium fuel cells which allows any human or alien ship (there were many alien races) to travel in the universe indifinetely without refueling.
So irridium fuel battery should be made same way.
Works indifinetely without recharging always at 100% charge unless destroyed or damaged.

CptPower, 28 Oct 2018Well waiting for Elon Musk Tesla cell phone with Irridium b... moreSo it's got like a battery cool down? Like you use it for 8 hours with 15 minute break every 2 hours?

  • Anonymous

This is a very elegant phone. Especially in black. In red, not so much.

  • ANUAPM

the price of this phone is costly but it can not record videos in 4k 60fps

what happen to the huawei

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2018You guys wait until the Bugatti model comes out , then the ... moreI am eagerly waiting for Mercedes AMG Black Edition 😂😂