Huawei Mate 8
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Michas

Is the resolution too bad or I have low knoledge level on resolutions on mobiles?

1080 x 1920 pixels (~368 ppi pixel density)

  • Kevin Lee

AnonD-476124, 14 Dec 2015I owned mate 7 and it was perfect never freeze so fast and very ... moreBro..that's the point..if it comes with Qhd Screen..battery life will be a major problem. Huawei stay in HD cos' of the Qhd actually just a battery killer until now since it was introduced. Actually human eyes can't really differentiate the different between the HD and Qhd..cos' it was way too much for our normal human eyes. So it just upgrade the RAM, Processor, camera, Storage and finger print sensor.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Dec 2015"Fast battery charging: 37% in 30 min" . hey gsmarena is this a... moreall honor phone can perform the same thing it is possible

  • AnonD-476124

I owned mate 7 and it was perfect never freeze so fast and very good camera and battery it was standing up to 18 h mid-use ..I was expecting that mate 8 will come with quad HD display and camera ..why it comes not supported ??

  • juniour

Anonymous, 13 Dec 2015"Fast battery charging: 37% in 30 min" . hey gsmarena is this a... moreyea it is fast according to the total capacity which is huge 4000

  • karagoz

Urgent review please for both the phone and the battery.

  • Anonymous

"Fast battery charging: 37% in 30 min" . hey gsmarena is this a mistype or a bad joke ?

  • sweetchery

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2015Holy sh!t this is some serious incantation for for the devil oh my i cant barely undertsand what you really mean. LOL

  • Brjlk

AnonD-474088, 08 Dec 2015amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i got it the day before yesterday and i am... moreHow is the camera?

  • Guest

AnonD-475066, 11 Dec 2015Don't Buy huawei.. its a worst company in service I never see li... moreNo,their customer service are one of the best,and Huawei Mate 8 even top the Antutu Benchmark for now

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2015 Mali-T880 MP4 instead of MP8 :( Too bad...the new exynos in s7 has mp12

  • AnonD-286492

dermaga, 11 Dec 2015hi, u said camera is not good? why? have u tested it?... im very... moreIt's new Sony IMX298, so It hasn't tested yet.

  • maddy

moto x play

  • dermaga

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2015the camera not goodhi, u said camera is not good? why? have u tested it?... im very concern about camera

  • AnonD-475066

Don't Buy huawei.. its a worst company in service I never see like their..

  • rony

loook, 10 Dec 2015wat kind of english is this Ingliss :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2015this fhone looks wery good , I wan to bay fo meselfe but very ha... moreHoly sh!t this is some serious incantation for for the devil

  • sjk

loook, 10 Dec 2015wat kind of english is this lol..

  • Anonymous

Mali-T880 MP4 instead of MP8 :(
Too bad...

  • loook

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2015this fhone looks wery good , I wan to bay fo meselfe but very ha... morewat kind of english is this