Huawei P20
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Steve, 06 Jul 2020Questions please. Has this received AOD? Can assistant b... moreP20 don't have AON because screen is LCD, not AMOLED.

Excellent phone! Got Android 10, superb cameras, all day battery, good screen... All recommendation.

  • Anonymous

kostiop, 31 Mar 2020r u satisfied with battery how long battery keep screen on... moreBattery been good after nearly 2 years usage without changing anything. Can last a day for normal work usage, connected to WhatsApp web and using data instead of wifi, making calls throughout the day, connected to Bluetooth earbuds sometimes. Did well. Been a good phone.

  • Steve

Questions please.
Has this received AOD?
Can assistant be accessed on locked screen?
Thanks.

  • Anonymous

Nd, 04 Mar 2020Dead pixel bro, i suffer the same too.Is yours getting worse?

  • Anonymous

This phone is great value and a decent size. It's 5.8" so great for multimedia, a really good all rounder and now a bargain. Best of all, you still get all your google apps.

  • code

was fast and efficient till updates. someone in huawei should take thought

  • Niklaus.m

Fiz, 02 Jun 2020Your region South Africa

  • Fiz

Niklaus.m, 01 Jun 2020Just received Android 10 update today, so far good. Your region

  • Niklaus.m

Just received Android 10 update today, so far good.

  • Croatia

Super phone, sound, screen, battery...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Apr 2020hey guys , worth to update to EMUI10 ?It's great everything become even smoother

  • Nd

Anonymous, 23 Apr 2020hey guys , worth to update to EMUI10 ?For me, i like it. More smooth, clean lookin, and more to android function

  • Tolution

Anonymous, 23 Apr 2020hey guys , worth to update to EMUI10 ?I'm yet to receive the update. But I won't mind updating to EMUI 10. I can't wait. You should too, ask yourself what will you lose if you perform the update, absolutely nothing, simply nothing. Just do it

  • Anonymous

hey guys , worth to update to EMUI10 ?

A mobile phone that has very good features. It is well known by its great camera, but there is also an excellent processor which can perform all the challenging tasks.

eliogad, 11 Mar 2020i come from P9 just after 3 1/2 of use to P20 and got it fo... morer u satisfied with battery
how long battery keep screen on with heavy usage & normal usage ?

  • eliogad

i come from P9 just after 3 1/2 of use to P20 and got it for a 120 € less than the new P9 then...bla bla bla...could be much happier!

  • V

i got a second hand p20 last yr. The seller already used it for a year when i got it. And ive been using it for 11 months now. I have no issues with it and im honestly having a hard time picking a new phone to buy bc i love everything about the p20. Camera battery size etc the only thing i wish it had was the ip68 rating but its something available to the pro version so yeah. Overall its still a good phone im honestly thinking of buying the same phone if ever mine got lost or broken lol

  • Anonymous

I'm using this phone for almost 2years.. I can say that I'm very satisfied with its performance.. The camera is excellent.. No logging at all.. I think it will last for 5years - 10 years...