Huawei P40 4G
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P40 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 27 Feb 2021LoL. Clearly a fanboy. If it wasn't a problem with GMS... moreI'm speaking for myself. I don't have a problem with the absence of GMS. You can post your nonsensical comments all you want, it won't change my mind and my habits. I've had a P40 Pro since it came out, and no issues whatsoever. Stay upset. Nice terrible argumentation btw, shows how upset you are over people having a different opinion. Sadlyf.

    Anonymous, 27 Feb 2021LoL. Clearly a fanboy. If it wasn't a problem with GMS... moreYep, stay upset. Lol.

      Anonymous, 27 Feb 2021LoL. Clearly a fanboy. If it wasn't a problem with GMS... moreI'm speaking for myself. I don't have a problem with the absence GMS. You can spout your nonsense all you want, it won't change my mind ormy habits... I've had a P40 Pro since it came out, and no issues whatsoever. Stay mad. Nice insults btw, shows how mad you are over people having a different opinion. Sad lyf.

        pippin, 27 Feb 2021It has google android 10 on it...No Google services though, just the OS.

          • W
          • Wereweeb
          • J@a
          • 28 Feb 2021

          Leave it to Huawei to copy the worst things with Apple phones. I might have still considered their phones if it weren't for the locked bootloader. Might have kept some market presence in the rest of the world if they embraced the anti-Google crowd.

            • H
            • Heehee
            • Uia
            • 27 Feb 2021

            ishak7726, 27 Feb 2021All phone companies have completely given up battery capaci... moreWhat about apple. They never released a phone with a battery over 4000mah

              All phone companies have completely given up battery capacity of less than 4000, but Huawei tweets out of the flock a phone that is not worth looking at even a plus without Google services

                • p
                • pippin
                • Lfw
                • 27 Feb 2021

                Anonymous, 27 Feb 2021a phone not infected by googleIt has google android 10 on it...

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • sp4
                  • 27 Feb 2021

                  notafanboy, 27 Feb 2021Nope. Sad comment. I can use my P40 Pro just fine without G... moreLoL. Clearly a fanboy. If it wasn't a problem with GMS than why Ren Zhengfei is negotiating so much with Biden to have GMS back ? But there is no point in explaining anything to a fanboy. You people are just useless. Useless than a piece of toilet paper. What does education have to do with a phone ? Your sad because you don't accept when someone else talks the truth about a phone with a half function and old OS. Harmony is the same thing but with a different name. The truth is out there but like I said, a fanboy never accepts anything even if it slaps their face. Sure the phone works perfect for instagram and facebook but for other apps it's simply useless and the examples can be found all over the internet. Plus, with the latest updates they messed up the front facing camera video recording a lot. You need to educated yourself to open your mind and not be another sheep like you are now. Only someone that is not a fanboy can accept the problems that a product is facing. Your nickname is even more obvious that you are a fanboy.

                    Huawei: Oops! Forgot about the 4G.

                      Anonymous, 27 Feb 2021You are just another Huawei fanboy that doesn't unders... moreNope. Sad comment. I can use my P40 Pro just fine without GMS. Educate yourself.

                        • s
                        • syam
                        • tDI
                        • 27 Feb 2021

                        i wish Huawei change display to 90hz,

                          Android 10 when Google is already working on android 12.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • gCY
                            • 27 Feb 2021

                            notafanboy, 26 Feb 2021Yeah... No. Wrong. Not everyone is enslaved to Google. Get it?You are just another Huawei fanboy that doesn't understand that not Google is the problem, the real problem are many apps that simply requires the presence of GMS to run. Plus, not everyone wants to spend days to downgrade and other stupid things like this just to make the phone work normal. If you wouldn't have been a sheep you would know that.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nDP
                              • 27 Feb 2021

                              a phone not infected by google

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 804
                                • 27 Feb 2021

                                HardMobile, 26 Feb 2021You don't know anything about advanced mobilephones,GP... morewait are you working for huawei? lol
                                but srs great job on the design

                                  Tech Anonymous, 26 Feb 2021Without Play Services!!! The OS will be like Android 2.3.6Yeah... No. Wrong. Not everyone is enslaved to Google. Get it?

                                    Valkov, 26 Feb 2021Model number says it all. :) Not a bad phone at all, but wh... moreWhat?

                                      Davdiebensi, 26 Feb 2021This phone is Not that good cuz ya dont have the GP Service... moreYou don't know anything about advanced mobilephones,GPS its only for nerd's who don´t know anything about mobile phones.I don't need Google Play Services,my company don't work with Google base software,we made an introduction of Harmony OS in our systems and results in an excellent choice,more secure,more versatile,and in my company all workers have Huawei P40 pro devices,i have P40 pro +-When P50 or Mate 50 arrive to the markets we gonna change all devices to this update meanwhile my company is one of the biggest companies in my country.we are one step ahead of other companies in terms of cutting edge technology,so Google play services are not necessary.

                                        • D
                                        • Davdiebensi
                                        • BN2
                                        • 26 Feb 2021

                                        This phone is Not that good cuz ya dont have the GP Services (Google Play), so... Its like having a phone that Is with android 11 but It looks like android 2.2 Group (Samsung Galaxy S Intensifies)