Huawei P9
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anis
  • XR2
  • 23 Jul 2021

Alaia, 26 May 2021Been using this phone since i was 25 now i'm 30. accid... moreJust get a new battery it'll b alright

    • s
    • sura
    • uwV
    • 23 Jul 2021

    Is Harmony OS available for P9, P9/P10 Lite?

      • A
      • Ancestor
      • Nu6
      • 22 Jul 2021

      Jim, 31 May 2021I have one and I can say it is durable phone. Although batt... morehow did you do it???

        bria, 08 Jul 2021Wow.. i have my own now just now.i bought it as 2nd hand fo... moreVery good phone and very good camera.
        The back of the phone in aluminium was priceless...

          • b
          • bria
          • vaS
          • 08 Jul 2021

          Brinez, 07 Jul 2021Best phone that I have had. Currently typing on it in 2021.... moreWow.. i have my own now just now.i bought it as 2nd hand for cheap price. now i am wondering if this phone is still worthy in 2021.

            • B
            • Brinez
            • pVc
            • 07 Jul 2021

            Best phone that I have had. Currently typing on it in 2021. I bought it in 2016, on my birthday and since then it never left my pocket. I dropped it so many times that I can't count. Nothing ever broke, it only has gotten some battle scars on the metal shell. Every time I come home and just chuck this fucker across the room on to the couch, knowing that this fucker will never brake. It only went to the shop the first time I've gotten it. After about a week it stopped working. After I've gotten it back it never had any hickup at all. God, after 5 years, the battery is well and good. Screen is nice, this puppy can still play some games. Camera is great. If I had a choice of getting this phone, new out of the box or the new iPhone Max, I would get this. This thing is just perfect for me.

              • J
              • Jim
              • vaS
              • 31 May 2021

              I have one and I can say it is durable phone. Although battery is a lil discourage.. what I did was replaced the battery with the latest on the market with same dimension and higher rating.. remove the battery charge controller replace it from the original battery controller.. viola! I have a improvised DYI battery with the same dimension and excellent relating (from 3000 mAh to 5000 mAh bat cappacity both support fast charging)

                • A
                • Alaia
                • KZK
                • 26 May 2021

                Been using this phone since i was 25 now i'm 30. accidently dropped thousands times still working like nothing happened. One time i accidently stepped on it coz i didnt realise I dropped it and there was a pixelated line from top to middle on the left corner. It was hideous and I tot of changing phone but months later it fixed itself! The line is gone I have no idea how that works! I didn't do anything. Not a day this phone is not in my hands. For 5 years , not once I have had to send it for repair. Never cause trouble.All works. It's just that it is an old phone now. It's time. Cause it starts to shut down whenever I had to multitask. I have to charge to get it to work.

                  • J
                  • Julia
                  • sxs
                  • 02 Apr 2021

                  Salman, 16 Mar 2021My huawei p9 fell down front faced, Now the whole screen ... moreSalman. It needs a screen replacement since the screen is shattered.

                    • S
                    • Salman
                    • v0k
                    • 16 Mar 2021

                    My huawei p9 fell down front faced,
                    Now the whole screen is cracked and it keeps restarting itself, the battery also gave out
                    A continuous series of resarts occur simultaniously while draining the battery to a significant level until it reaches 1% and dies out.
                    What should I do?
                    is this a panel problem, or a battery problem or a sensor problem?

                      Very cool smartphone! Even there’s just stop updating a firmware, it’s still can be use!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 385
                        • 15 Feb 2021

                        Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021Can somebody please tell me what charger cable is needed? c type

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • teX
                          • 14 Feb 2021

                          good one
                          i have been using it for more than 4 years still running fine

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 3%b
                            • 05 Feb 2021

                            Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021Can somebody please tell me what charger cable is needed? usb-c

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 3xb
                              • 05 Feb 2021

                              Can somebody please tell me what charger cable is needed?

                                • l
                                • lex
                                • sxr
                                • 20 Jan 2021

                                oh boi oh boi, 15 Jan 2021 bro then u r doing it wrong. This phone has a kirin 995 wh... moreyes it has Kirin 995, i been using this phone for 3 years

                                  • o
                                  • oh boi oh boi
                                  • YPe
                                  • 15 Jan 2021

                                  John, 02 Jan 2021I am using the P9 for junk mail and messaging as well as ot... more bro then u r doing it wrong. This phone has a kirin 995 which is gaming processo.

                                    • J
                                    • John
                                    • pGq
                                    • 02 Jan 2021

                                    I am using the P9 for junk mail and messaging as well as other kind of non secure stuff, so works fine and when it crashes I just reset it factory and is back working fine again, will never use it for safe working, banking etc, for that I got Iphones

                                      • c
                                      • chi
                                      • r3a
                                      • 02 Jan 2021

                                      the battery is always running down

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • m5t
                                        • 24 Dec 2020

                                        Kimmy, 18 Nov 2020My Huawei P9 battery is making problem.It always shut down ... moreHad same problem, bought new battery, plenty of videos online how to install. Working fine now.