Infinix Hot 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I don't think the 48mp camera on the hot9 would be clear and all because the chipset Infinix used in the building of the phone which is the Helio p22 won't support the camera so the pictures won't come in a 48mp way but would be downgraded....the Helio G70 processor used in the note seven can support a 48mp camera that's why the pictures are crispy and clear with details but the Helio p22 can't take it...so in my opinion if you are getting the hot 9 just know that the images won't be clear and detailed. I'll advise if you want a 48mp camera that's good go for Infinix note 7...in all the hot 9 is a good phone but the camera is the problem.

  • Joy

Anonymous, 04 Jun 2020Price of infinix ho 9 proHello I like the phone I think it very nice

  • Arnav

The RAM and battery are solid aspects of this device supported by the efficient Helio processor.

  • Anonymous

userbenchmark, 31 May 2020I'm trying to say other hardware can't support someting tha... morePrice of infinix ho 9 pro

AhmedSLL, 30 May 2020By listing a price that doesn't exist, this phone won't eve... moreGSMA is an international site and lists brands from all over the globe.

  • Anonymous

helio P22 can carry 48 MP camera?

Anonymous, 31 May 2020Hey dude you know the iPhone 11 Pro Max has 4 Gb of RAM rig... moreI'm trying to say other hardware can't support someting that will use all the ram

all the specifications are pretty good at this price! under 10k the Infinix Hot 9 Pro checks all the important boxes from camera to battery

  • Anonymous

4gb is min. the machine will run fine

  • Pillboy

Anonymous, 31 May 2020Hey dude you know the iPhone 11 Pro Max has 4 Gb of RAM rig... moreYes the iphone 11 pro max does have 4 gb ram but this is because ios is a closed software

  • Anonymous

userbenchmark, 30 May 2020you can't even run apps that will use all the ram so its uselessHey dude you know the iPhone 11 Pro Max has 4 Gb of RAM right? I’m using it and it’s just fine.

Ayaan, 30 May 2020The RAM is pretty solid in this phone for a budget device. ... moreyou can't even run apps that will use all the ram so its useless

Highlander1978, 29 May 2020How exactly listing a new phone on gsma is considered help ... moreBy listing a price that doesn't exist, this phone won't even be available in Europe. In my country, the hot 8 is 150$, same price as the Realme C3, Galaxy M11, Redmi 8, for 30$ more you get the Y7p or Redmi note 8.
Here are the prices in india (not my country) to help you understand:
https://www.gadgetsnow.com/compare-mobile-phones/Infinix-Hot-9-Pro-vs-Realme-Narzo-10A-vs-Xiaomi-Redmi-8-vs-Realme-C3.

  • Ayaan

The RAM is pretty solid in this phone for a budget device. I also like the camera specs.

AhmedSLL, 29 May 2020Lol, even gsmarena are helping them now.How exactly listing a new phone on gsma is considered help to the maker lol :D?

userbenchmark, 29 May 2020please somebody stop thisLol, even gsmarena are helping them now.

  • root

Good specs, but n series wifi!, why still on N , when ac series are more common, and charging speed not mentioned.

userbenchmark, 29 May 2020please somebody stop thishahahah :-)))
i can do this but you don't have enough money to pay me ;-D

  • Anonymous

Nice one

please somebody stop this