Infinix Zero X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • r
  • rem99
  • LsS
  • 25 Apr 2022

Where do i can find this phone on occidental market?

    • A
    • Adrien
    • 2Ad
    • 23 Apr 2022

    LoL another cheaper g95 without dual speaker
    XD don't fall for hype

      • b
      • babak
      • Cxq
      • 14 Apr 2022

      does it have xclone app installed? as zero 8 does not

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • r3H
        • 11 Apr 2022

        Anonymous, 19 Feb 2022Should have included Gorilla glass protectionI really don't understand this gorilla glass protection, is gorilla actually gonna scratch on the glass other than human fingers?

          • S
          • Salman qureshi
          • syu
          • 21 Mar 2022

          Anonymous, 02 Mar 2022somebody please help me with a minimum of 30k.i really need... moreYou can buy one plus 6t in 30k

            • C
            • COSYBANANA
            • r39
            • 14 Mar 2022

            babak, 02 Jan 2022infinix is chineseInfinix is Hong Kong please

              Anonymous, 02 Mar 2022somebody please help me with a minimum of 30k.i really need... moreSo Xiaomi screwed me up with their "flagship" called 11T pro and its "cinemagic" camera setup but this is 108 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/1.52", 0.7µm, PDAF, OIS
              8 MP, f/3.4, 125mm (periscope telephoto), 1/4.4", 1.0µm, PDAF, 5x optical zoom, OIS and mine has no OIS, worse lense and no optical zoom...
              Wow xiaomi, I believed in you...

                • b
                • babak
                • a33
                • 11 Mar 2022

                only problem i have with infinix is the ui. i use dual whatsapp and on the clone one i cant open any pdf or excell and have to send to my main one to open. its not a big problem but if infinix would have fixed this issue i would always buy infinix phones.

                the other problem is that i cant find any transparent case on the market other than india

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XVT
                  • 06 Mar 2022

                  This fone is the worst of the fones I've ever used, low camera quality & absolutely false fingerprint scanner, it doesn't work 8/10 times.
                  I must recommend NOT to buy this false machine...

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • r39
                    • 02 Mar 2022

                    somebody please help me with a minimum of 30k.i really need it and God almighty shall bless you

                      rakeshraaj56, 23 Feb 2022Ignore him. He's an Xiaomi Stan.Yeah, he absolutely is

                        • r
                        • rakeshraaj56
                        • IVx
                        • 23 Feb 2022

                        JstormZx, 18 Feb 2022I'm spreading lies? What are you talking about? I ... moreIgnore him. He's an Xiaomi Stan.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • fnb
                          • 19 Feb 2022

                          Should have included Gorilla glass protection

                            Anonymous, 12 Feb 2022I have xiaomi note 10s and i installed vanced tube on it no... moreAnd before you scream about your phone not having "worse specs", first think about whether or not you have a 120Hz screen and 256GB storage.

                              Anonymous, 12 Feb 2022I have xiaomi note 10s and i installed vanced tube on it no... moreI'm spreading lies?

                              What are you talking about? I use a Redmi note 10 pro and I have a bloody YouTube channel with hundreds of complaints about YouTube vanced not installing on their miui devices.

                              Oh so you think "BECAUSE I HAVE INSTALLED VANCED ON MY NOTE 10S, NO HUMAN BEING ON EARTH WILL, OR HAS EVER HAD PROBLEMS INSTALLING IT AS WELL"
                              seriously?

                              Does the world revolve around you? You speak based on hatred alone and not out of common sense or fact. So I'm a liar because you installed vanced successfully.

                              Why don't you go tell 5.9k views and 213 comments that their all blind to their own real life experience? Tell them there's no such thing as not being able to install vanced on miui.

                              Just what do you use to reason? I currently use a Redmi note 10 pro and have compared to the zero x pro.

                              The infinix is surprisingly good and beats my phone in performance and I'm not ashamed to admit it unlike you. I'm sure you think your note 10s is better. Lol it's just not. Still a bad miui skin bundled even worse specs

                              For the price, and my past experience with infinix, people who buy it will be happy with this phone.

                              And that's a fact. It does it's job and it does it well. What the frick dude?

                              **My sincere apologies to the moderators for writing this comment without signing in**

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Nu7
                                • 18 Feb 2022

                                Anonymous, 12 Feb 2022I have xiaomi note 10s and i installed vanced tube on it no... moreYou're just speaking out of pure hatred and not common sense, not based on fact. This phone is a very surprising one. It surpasses my Redmi note 10 pro in performance and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

                                Infinix may have trash ui like every other android skin out there, especially miui, but this phone is very good for this price and the market it's aimed at.

                                I'm spreading lies, and I have gotten hundreds of comments and feedback on my YouTube tutorial regarding installing YouTube vanced on miui. I myself am using a note 10 pro. Are you calling me blind to my own real life experience?

                                Heh you're just sad bro

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Nu7
                                  • 18 Feb 2022

                                  Anonymous, 12 Feb 2022I have xiaomi note 10s and i installed vanced tube on it no... moreI'm spreading lies? Have you checked YouTube or asked the hundreds of people who have had the vanced issue? "Oh because I have installed vanced in my note 10s THAT MEANS NO ONE ELSE WILL HAVE PROBLEMS INSTALLING VANCED" right?

                                  Does the world revolve around you?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 7X1
                                    • 12 Feb 2022

                                    JstormZx, 08 Dec 2021Thank you hehe https://youtube.com/channel/UC7l21LTZREWD... moreI have xiaomi note 10s and i installed vanced tube on it no problem! stop spreading lies. Infinix is crap.

                                      • H
                                      • Hamza
                                      • X}$
                                      • 10 Feb 2022

                                      Mohamed, 22 Dec 2021Does this phone have any type of gorilla glass or any prote... moreNo, but there is no more advantage of gorilla glass.... Keep calm.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • KgZ
                                        • 25 Jan 2022

                                        JstormZx, 08 Dec 2021Thank you hehe https://youtube.com/channel/UC7l21LTZREWD... moreThat optimization thing from Xiaomi's MIUI is absolutely bad when it comes to downloading some APKs