Infinix Zero X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

It's a nice phone apart from the lack of 5G which is very annoying.

  • Anonymous

Cristtps, 15 Oct 2021If you're planning to have zero X pro you should buy i... morehow is the battery, screen and the camera?.

  • Nick

No review of gsmarena ....

zainon, 08 Oct 2021 i was disappointed because i really waited for this one. n... moreF3 will do, zero X is far better than redmi note 10 pro

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021This is a pseudo Flagship in most of the non processor thin... moreThis IS the flagship phone of Infinix🙂. It's not however a top tier flagship phone. As you said it has many deficiencies but you must keep in mind the target clientele. The camera features have ALWAYS been the prominent feature of Infinix Zero phones.

Onix, 10 Oct 2021Between zero x Pro and a used iPhone xs , which should I go... moreA USED 3 year old iPhone XS ??!! Do you want to be glued permanently to a charging source. By now the battery will be worse than terrible. Buy the Infinix X Pro.

  • Anonymous

This is a pseudo Flagship in most of the non processor things involved.

If you are a photographer/ Vlogger this is excellent for you as there are little to or no phones that give periscope telephoto or OIS at this price range. However. if you are into gaming and do not mind the camera, consider Poco X3 Pro instead (Mediatek is ok for some things but SD gives full experience especially on some gaming functions)

  • Cristtps

If you're planning to have zero X pro you should buy it right now. Most of people commenting here didn't even have a zero x pro LOL. This phone have a massive performance both multi-tasking or gaming. I've been using it and all i can say is the price and it's phone itself is worth it. Bro i didn't even experience frame drops in ML and CODM at high graphics. You should buy this phone

  • jonah

WisdomousWanderer, 08 Oct 2021How many Android Updates does Infinix provide to it's ... morei'ts a good phone but my question is why does screen cover

  • Anonymous

Video review plz

  • batgay

Onix, 10 Oct 2021Between zero x Pro and a used iPhone xs , which should I go... moreyes

why hasnt gsmarena released their review yet? theyve had the phone for almost a month now

  • Onix

Between zero x Pro and a used iPhone xs , which should I go for guys ..but seem to be at the same price point in my region????

  • Crew

Camera setup is what that distinguishes this phone. Processor and battery are not ideal but not bad either. Rest of specs are ok. The main issue for me is lack of gorilla glass. Glass on front glass on back but no gorilla glass protection. Very Strange.

Razz13, 05 Oct 2021Still shitty chipset. Helio is known for overheating issues... more'Helio is known for overheating issues'
Are you that primitive?, u need some serious tech updates.

WisdomousWanderer, 08 Oct 2021How many Android Updates does Infinix provide to it's ... morenone, zero.

How many Android Updates does Infinix provide to it's phones?

  • Anonymous

zainon, 08 Oct 2021 i was disappointed because i really waited for this one. n... moreBut redmi note 10 pro does not have ois in the main camera or periscope,so cameras are definitely better on this phone

i was disappointed because i really waited for this one. not really worth the hype and price. i'd rather get redmi note 10 pro(camera wise) or poco f3 (gaming wise).

  • Nicko

5G seems to be a misgiving