Infinix Zero X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021Buy other reliable brand, more expensive but more reliableThen you should give money to everyone out there who want a better phone because not everyone is rich. This infinix version gives far more better features in a low price which are not available in other cheap phones.

  • Anonymous

James.D, 18 Oct 2021It's a nice phone apart from the lack of 5G which is v... moreLack of 5G is still normal for most country which still on trial and limited service coverage, but using Helio G95 is not really good as the selling point besides it has 120hz and OIS plus periscope tele which expensive

  • Anonymous

ADIL SHAH, 26 Oct 2021Hello, can someone guide me, I'm not a mobile gamer.... moreBuy other reliable brand, more expensive but more reliable

  • Superman

Please is the phone really 160W Charging

  • Ziad shahan

ADIL SHAH, 26 Oct 2021Hello, can someone guide me, I'm not a mobile gamer.... moreIts a good phone

Hello, can someone guide me,
I'm not a mobile gamer.
I need a mobile for my daily use. (for Long term use)
I use most of the financial applications (Also need Security) and for video and photo editing.
(With 6, 8 GB RAM and more storage)

Can any brother/Sister suggest this mobile?
Or someone else,
Of Any company mobile.
Please Guide.
Thank you

  • Anonymous

Rbx, 19 Oct 20215G is not yet available isn't available yet on markets... moreTo help you further.......non implementation of 5G in such countries where infinix sales is not an excuse for under-development....blame it on low purchasing power of the market, which the likes of infinix and tecno are feeding fat on....let infinix/tecno try US or European countries, even China....Let's see how they 'll survive the competition there

  • Anonymous

Rbx, 19 Oct 20215G is not yet available isn't available yet on markets... moreYou've exposed your ignorance. 5G capable chips are advanced socs that come as low as 5nm.....battery efficiency is super. Power draw from such chips is little but high performance overrides the gain a bit. Next time, get informed properly before you comment

  • Anonymous

where's the review?

Great camera

  • Rbx

James.D, 18 Oct 2021It's a nice phone apart from the lack of 5G which is v... more5G is not yet available isn't available yet on markets where Infinix is present, it won't start to prevail before 2/3 years....There is no rush for the brand about its implementation, current phones chips compatible with 5G aren't very efficient ones as they affect battery autonomy by the time Infinix and its sister brand Tecno introduce it on their phones they'll have chips that are more power efficient than the current ones.

It's a nice phone apart from the lack of 5G which is very annoying.

  • Anonymous

Cristtps, 15 Oct 2021If you're planning to have zero X pro you should buy i... morehow is the battery, screen and the camera?.

  • Nick

No review of gsmarena ....

zainon, 08 Oct 2021 i was disappointed because i really waited for this one. n... moreF3 will do, zero X is far better than redmi note 10 pro

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021This is a pseudo Flagship in most of the non processor thin... moreThis IS the flagship phone of Infinix🙂. It's not however a top tier flagship phone. As you said it has many deficiencies but you must keep in mind the target clientele. The camera features have ALWAYS been the prominent feature of Infinix Zero phones.

Onix, 10 Oct 2021Between zero x Pro and a used iPhone xs , which should I go... moreA USED 3 year old iPhone XS ??!! Do you want to be glued permanently to a charging source. By now the battery will be worse than terrible. Buy the Infinix X Pro.

  • Anonymous

This is a pseudo Flagship in most of the non processor things involved.

If you are a photographer/ Vlogger this is excellent for you as there are little to or no phones that give periscope telephoto or OIS at this price range. However. if you are into gaming and do not mind the camera, consider Poco X3 Pro instead (Mediatek is ok for some things but SD gives full experience especially on some gaming functions)

  • Cristtps

If you're planning to have zero X pro you should buy it right now. Most of people commenting here didn't even have a zero x pro LOL. This phone have a massive performance both multi-tasking or gaming. I've been using it and all i can say is the price and it's phone itself is worth it. Bro i didn't even experience frame drops in ML and CODM at high graphics. You should buy this phone

  • jonah

WisdomousWanderer, 08 Oct 2021How many Android Updates does Infinix provide to it's ... morei'ts a good phone but my question is why does screen cover