Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • david

tshibu, 28 Feb 2016what is jyoti saying, is it true it takes that much hr to get fu... moreNo! it does,nt...............

  • tshibu

jyothi, 28 Feb 2016It takes 8 to 10 hrs to fully charge the phone. Idon't know the ... morewhat is jyoti saying, is it true it takes that much hr to get fully chargd..

  • dasu

j7 or k4 which of the mobile beter then

  • vinod

nice sound and nic mobile

  • saket

i want to buy phone pls suggest me which ph i should buy lenovo k4 ur samsung j7 ur samsung A7

  • jyothi

It takes 8 to 10 hrs to fully charge the phone. Idon't know the reason .

  • Deep

Hi.
I am planing to buy K4 note. Can any one suggest weather should I buy or not? As this phone is available only on amazon. And someone told me that service center is not flaming the warranty in case of any damage. Also the processor is 1.3 octacore however in K3 note (Music Addition) had 1.7 GHz octacore.

Plz suggest. Should I buy it or not

  • kinan

How about redmi3??? Please suggest meee ......... k4 note or redmi3.........im in dilemma:((((....... after i see the opinions maybe i wanna buy mi3 :(((

  • Anonymous

mobile broacast msg comes continuously no solution for lenovo K4 note,think it when you purchase it

  • Sk nikhil

This phone good but
Some missing Storage's
And note support to sd card

  • AnonD-505495

AnonD-505495, 28 Feb 2016are you sure that if i reset phone everything will be ok? what ... moreI have resetted phone and still update 38 mb FAILED!

Any idea?

  • prince

Freindzzz please suggest me k4 is good mobile I think to buy it

  • Ravi

AnonD-508511, 27 Feb 2016hoii im confused!!!! im going to book tht phone. i prefer o... moreBetter to go for honor 4x

  • AnonD-505495

pavan, 27 Feb 2016First you factory reset your devise and then try again, please p... moreare you sure that if i reset phone everything will be ok?
what about the latest 38mb update? most people complain about it that it has issues with battery, heating, and sound quality!

i am really confused

  • AnonD-505495

matthew, 27 Feb 2016I have this trouble too. Had you rooted it yet? I'v rooted it a... moreYeah same here I unrooted too. Someone suggested to factory reset phone and re-install updates and apps, but i am hesitated because most people here complain about the 38mb update that it has issues with battery and sound quality.

  • AnonD-483934

AnonD-508511, 27 Feb 2016hoii im confused!!!! im going to book tht phone. i prefer o... moreRedmi note 3 pro

  • AnonD-483934

AnonD-508532, 27 Feb 2016Micromax canvas 5 or lenonvo k4 which one ? k4 note

  • hi

I dint get any sound while other calls comes in waiting but in headset mode I can hear sound any one please solve it

  • AnonD-483934

After the update of 38 mb , i am gating the device hot although the update freed ram more than before.

  • theo

i bought it today, the phone is really fast, nice in the hand,
but its camera is awfull!!!
really disapointed ...