Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Deep

Hi.
I am planing to buy K4 note. Can any one suggest weather should I buy or not? As this phone is available only on amazon. And someone told me that service center is not flaming the warranty in case of any damage. Also the processor is 1.3 octacore however in K3 note (Music Addition) had 1.7 GHz octacore.

Plz suggest. Should I buy it or not

  • kinan

How about redmi3??? Please suggest meee ......... k4 note or redmi3.........im in dilemma:((((....... after i see the opinions maybe i wanna buy mi3 :(((

  • Anonymous

mobile broacast msg comes continuously no solution for lenovo K4 note,think it when you purchase it

  • Sk nikhil

This phone good but
Some missing Storage's
And note support to sd card

  • AnonD-505495

AnonD-505495, 28 Feb 2016are you sure that if i reset phone everything will be ok? what ... moreI have resetted phone and still update 38 mb FAILED!

Any idea?

  • prince

Freindzzz please suggest me k4 is good mobile I think to buy it

  • Ravi

AnonD-508511, 27 Feb 2016hoii im confused!!!! im going to book tht phone. i prefer o... moreBetter to go for honor 4x

  • AnonD-505495

pavan, 27 Feb 2016First you factory reset your devise and then try again, please p... moreare you sure that if i reset phone everything will be ok?
what about the latest 38mb update? most people complain about it that it has issues with battery, heating, and sound quality!

i am really confused

  • AnonD-505495

matthew, 27 Feb 2016I have this trouble too. Had you rooted it yet? I'v rooted it a... moreYeah same here I unrooted too. Someone suggested to factory reset phone and re-install updates and apps, but i am hesitated because most people here complain about the 38mb update that it has issues with battery and sound quality.

  • AnonD-483934

AnonD-508511, 27 Feb 2016hoii im confused!!!! im going to book tht phone. i prefer o... moreRedmi note 3 pro

  • AnonD-483934

AnonD-508532, 27 Feb 2016Micromax canvas 5 or lenonvo k4 which one ? k4 note

  • hi

I dint get any sound while other calls comes in waiting but in headset mode I can hear sound any one please solve it

  • AnonD-483934

After the update of 38 mb , i am gating the device hot although the update freed ram more than before.

  • theo

i bought it today, the phone is really fast, nice in the hand,
but its camera is awfull!!!
really disapointed ...

  • Anonymous

AnonD-508511, 27 Feb 2016hoii im confused!!!! im going to book tht phone. i prefer o... moreVivo y51L ultimately camera and awesome gesture sensor control...

  • Guru

RAVI, 25 Feb 2016What does it mean by Dual SIM Dual Stand by?Normally on a Dual SIM phone, when a call comes in on one SIM, the other goes off and if anyone calls you at that same time on the other SIM, it shows as either unavailable or Busy. But on a Dual SIM phone the other SIM stays on Standby and is ready to receive calls or SMS.

  • Guru

RESHMA, 26 Feb 2016This is updates about the 38MB update by Lenovo and how to resol... moreWhen the update was done, the equalizer settings change too, hence the drop in bass and treble and changes with every update. my suggestion to you would be to change the equalizer settings and the bass settings to get the best out of the phone. before making alligations.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-508532, 27 Feb 2016Micromax canvas 5 or lenonvo k4 which one ? Vivo y51L latest smartphone with awesome gesture sensor..
U can buy.

  • Guru

Dipak, 26 Feb 2016I have buy this mobile however in Mobile accessories some missin... moreThe contents on the Box that was provided with the phone clearly states no headphones, which is not mentioned and is not available with the phone. hence please purchase your own headsets and dont blame company for it.

  • Guru

AnonD-507977, 26 Feb 2016the Lenovo K4 note has dedicated extended memory slot. I just bo... moreThere are some phones that have hot swappable memory. this means that changes to memory status (internal or external) while in the ON State is possible. however the K$ note does not have the hot swappable featue, hence it restarted as soon as you added the SD card. and restarted again when you changed from SD to internal.