Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JTr

So after testing it for 1 day i can say that it works great fingerprint works great knock code to lighten up the screen , wirelles working great fast conection no laging , it has dual sim and card slot separetly .... for those who wrote that isn`t ,antutu benchmark testing with 3d on 64 bits score : 36868, the dolby atmos sound is amazing loud and clear , the batery cannot be removed , in the content you get a back case cover a front film to be aplied on the screen, sry for my bad english , the only thing that i dont like that it`s so big and that you cant remove the batery , so far it feels good and works great, i have the 2gb ram version and it does not lag , from the camera i expected more but it`s ok i believe i must say that samsung and sony cameras are way better then lenovo asus or other brands.

  • Adil

rsnarouz, 13 Jan 2016it is replaceable, but u will have to open the phone.....an... moreAgree.. Lenovo has got awesome phones to the market at incredible prices. Not like samsung who focus only on own profit with no care for consumer

  • James Bond

AnonD-20890, 12 Jan 2016Do not buy. It does not have user replaceable battery. Save... moreSudhakar, we are talking about a mobile which is priced at Rs 12000. I am surprised that you want to compare Samsung Galaxy s5 which is of Rs 22000 and Galaxy Note 3 which is of Rs 25000 with Lenovo K4 Note. I want to laugh at you loudly. Hahahahaha.

Please dont misguide people over here. Keep your dumb advice with you only.

  • rsnarouz

AnonD-20890, 12 Jan 2016Do not buy. It does not have user replaceable battery. Save... moreit is replaceable, but u will have to open the phone.....any battery is replaceable. Samsung market is on the drop......a lot of problems are reported from users after usage.

Currently lenovo is better and more stable

  • AnonD-66655

123, 12 Jan 2016I have it in my shop. Good phone!Where?

  • AnonD-66655

naveen, 12 Jan 2016plz tell how is mbl lenovo k4 Gud or bad plz I gng to b... moreIt is good.

  • AnonD-66655

AnonD-20890, 12 Jan 2016Do not buy. It does not have user replaceable battery. Save... moreI don't like Samsung phone. Hang all of them. Non-removable battery it doesn't matter. You can replace it on service center. K4 is best.

  • AnonD-459221

chiku1997, 13 Jan 2016is the phone really with hybridal sim or not ????... too mu... moreNo its has separate slot for micro sd card so u can use 2sim and sd in the same time.

  • Blue

Wait to be released & use, before you start asking questions like those

is the phone really with hybridal sim or not ????... too much confusion..

  • lenovo fan

AnonD-20890, 12 Jan 2016Do not buy. It does not have user replaceable battery. Save... moresamsungs pet please donot enter ur view in lenovo features , we all knew well about the weaker point of samsung. thank u

  • Anonymous

gs, 12 Jan 2016Hybrid sim slot , i don't like thiswho told you that this phone is having hybrid sim slot?

  • Sam

It comes with the VR bundled with the k4 Note I have a general query as I have K3 Note and I was wandering if the VR can be used with my K3 Note as it will also be available separately form 19Jan 2016 on Amazon for 1299 any suggestion would highly be appreciated Thanks

  • AnonD-392479

Does lenovo k4 note mobile support gujarati language?

Can we move apps to micro SD card?

  • 123

I have it in my shop. Good phone!

  • AnonD-20890

naveen, 12 Jan 2016plz tell how is mbl lenovo k4 Gud or bad plz I gng to b... moreDo not buy. It does not have user replaceable battery. Save a bit more money and buy Samsung S5 or Note 3 N9005.

  • naveen

plz tell how is mbl lenovo k4 Gud or bad plz I gng to buy mobile plz help

  • AB

AnonD-401822, 12 Jan 2016Which is best for gaming ? Lenovo k4 note or a7000 turbo ?honest review or Paper review ?

Honest review for heavy game non of them good, K4 note low CPU and poor GPU. A7000 turbo much batter CPU as well as GPU, But heating and hinging a lot.

Parer review, A7000 turbo is good for gaming.

  • AnonD-401822

Which is best for gaming ? Lenovo k4 note or a7000 turbo ?

  • Rajesh Diwakar

People kindly note that, MT6752 1.7 GHz may be faster than MT6753 1.3 GHz...
But the fact is MT6752 is no longer available for newer models. It's discontinued.. Due to some reasons.
K3 note & Vibe S1 are quite older . New K4 & S1m smartphone equipy MT6753.