Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-404204, 11 Jan 2016Yes I do for a week now.. And it's not a hybrid dual sim There ... morehow r u inserting the second sim and the memory card ???? plz give a comment sir

  • AnonD-487477

AnonD-404204, 11 Jan 2016Yes I do for a week now.. And it's not a hybrid dual sim There ... moreHow is its camera bro??

  • Anonymous

Olimp, 11 Jan 2016very, very strange and bad (if this specification is true and of... moreIt is the better one in K4. The one with suffix MP3 is better than MP2

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2016It's not a hybrid sim slot. You can use 2 sims simultaneously wi... morethen why the hands on review giving fake news that it had a hybridal dual sim ??.....can plz send a picture any how with both sim and memory card inserted on ur phone...

AnonD-404204, 11 Jan 2016Yes I do for a week now.. And it's not a hybrid dual sim There ... morebut in the video there are only two slot showing....can u plz give a picture with all sim & memory card inserted an how...plz sir

  • AnonD-487407

Olimp, 11 Jan 2016very, very strange and bad (if this specification is true and of... morerumor is that MTK6752 is no longer manufactured as it does not support CDMA
to maintain the same die size, 760MP2 is reduced to 720MP3

  • xxx

Sarvesh, 11 Jan 2016I get confused bet. this phone & Moto G Turbo edition .Pls h... moreWait for to feb new phones will lunch now not buy .this is biggeing to start entry smart phone than new lots of phone will launch in yr range and yr fulfile spacificatio 4g also

  • Davinder Panchal

Can anyone suggest that K4 note having heating problem or not and what is SAR value for this phone ??

  • Olimp

very, very strange and bad (if this specification is true and official) that new generation of k note serie become with visibly weaker cpu (6753 - 1.3ghz) compared with old k3 note (6752 -1.7ghz).
same story with gpu chipset (k4 note have mali t720 but on old k3 note better gpu mali t760, entry level compared with high end level??!!)
it is totaly unlogical, i can not believe if this is true !

  • nl

AnonD-404204, 11 Jan 2016Yes I do for a week now.. And it's not a hybrid dual sim There ... moredoes it support OTG ?

  • AnonD-404204

AnonD-487283, 11 Jan 2016why this button is given below the camera.....?Lol dude its not a button .. Its a finger print sensor

  • AnonD-404204

AnonD-487086, 11 Jan 2016Bro did u got ur phone Yes I do for a week now.. And it's not a hybrid dual sim
There is separate slot for the memory card :D

  • k

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2016It has OTG or not? Yes

  • Bunty

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2016It has OTG or not? Yes..it has OTG support

  • Sarvesh

I get confused bet. this phone & Moto G Turbo edition .Pls help me out

  • Abhinav

I want to buy this phone. But its not clear to me if the k4 note is having a hybrid sim slot or the other one. Plz help.

  • Guessed

AnonD-487099, 11 Jan 2016this phone having 2 sim slots with separate memory card slot . p... moreYeah. 2 microsim slots + one Microsd slot. 3 in total.

  • HJ

Which one is better ??

OnePlus X Vs Lenovo K4 Note ??

Which screen is best -
AMOLED capacitive touchscreen Vs IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen ??

Which Chipset is best ??
Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 vS Mediatek MT675??

Which CPU is best ??
Quad-core 2.3 GHz Krait 400 vS Octa-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A53 ?

  • AnonD-487283

AnonD-403878, 11 Jan 2016No problem with non removable battery. We can restart the phone.... morewhy this button is given below the camera.....?

  • Anonymous

chiku1997, 11 Jan 2016VR Bundle registration closed and the review are also saying tha... moreIt's not a hybrid sim slot. You can use 2 sims simultaneously with a separate SD card slot