Lenovo Vibe K4 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-404204

AnonD-487086, 11 Jan 2016Bro did u got ur phone Yes I do for a week now.. And it's not a hybrid dual sim
There is separate slot for the memory card :D

  • k

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2016It has OTG or not? Yes

  • Bunty

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2016It has OTG or not? Yes..it has OTG support

  • Sarvesh

I get confused bet. this phone & Moto G Turbo edition .Pls help me out

  • Abhinav

I want to buy this phone. But its not clear to me if the k4 note is having a hybrid sim slot or the other one. Plz help.

  • Guessed

AnonD-487099, 11 Jan 2016this phone having 2 sim slots with separate memory card slot . p... moreYeah. 2 microsim slots + one Microsd slot. 3 in total.

  • HJ

Which one is better ??

OnePlus X Vs Lenovo K4 Note ??

Which screen is best -
AMOLED capacitive touchscreen Vs IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen ??

Which Chipset is best ??
Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 vS Mediatek MT675??

Which CPU is best ??
Quad-core 2.3 GHz Krait 400 vS Octa-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A53 ?

  • AnonD-487283

AnonD-403878, 11 Jan 2016No problem with non removable battery. We can restart the phone.... morewhy this button is given below the camera.....?

  • Anonymous

chiku1997, 11 Jan 2016VR Bundle registration closed and the review are also saying tha... moreIt's not a hybrid sim slot. You can use 2 sims simultaneously with a separate SD card slot

  • AnonD-403878

No problem with non removable battery. We can restart the phone. by pressing Vol.up & down button + on button together.

AnonD-486853, 10 Jan 2016Mediatk 6752 with 1.7Ghz Octa core Processor is better than 6753... moreYes thank you that was my point.

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2016no its not the point... u see 1gb DDR3 ram is better den 1 gb D... moreWell it's common sense that the more you clock it, the more prone it is to get overheated. Same with all other SoC's with 1.7Ghz+ like the snapdragon 808/810.

I personally value speed over overheating issues, plus it's not even that hot.

  • Siva

whether it has Seperate SD Card card Slot? other than 2nd sim(Hybrid) Slot

  • raj

Pls confirm is it hybrid sim slot

  • AnonD-487245

howz this fone guys?any complaints?

VR Bundle registration closed and the review are also saying that it had hybridal dual sim....is this true ??? ;-(

  • Amar

AnonD-463921, 11 Jan 2016Is there any backlight on menu,home,back keys? I wont this phone

  • AnonD-463921

Is there any backlight on menu,home,back keys?

  • Anonymous

It has OTG or not?

  • rangu

it have non removable battery...is it make problems?if we got any struck up in future does it make any problem..?please help me.i am going to buy this..