Lenovo Z5s
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Z5s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2020I do wonder also why this phone lenovo Z5s i bought cannot ... moreBruh it's legit just download an apk of gcash

  • Anonymous

lenovoz5s , 05 Apr 2020I have used this phone for 2 months now and its showing a s... moreYeah, this device keeps freezing at random times. Wasting your time. no solution from lenovo malaysia

win8it, 25 Aug 2020yes, don't try it !!!!!!!!! my lenovo z5s has been br... moreWait, why? I rooted my phone just fine and used Corvus OS. Idk if this helped or not but try reading reviews of the said custom rom/firmware before installing.

win8it, 25 Aug 2020yes, don't try it !!!!!!!!! my lenovo z5s has been br... moredownload this file ..MIUI custom rom ..power on the phone to bootloader and
'fastboot flash system" the file
power on.... it will boot into miui

hi Guys..
i need a QCN file for Lenovo Z5s ..my baseband is unknown and IMEI numbers not recognize ..
could someone copy theirs and forward to me please so I can edit and flash to my phone please?

  • Slimane TB

the phone doesn't contain equalizer app

  • Slimane TB

the phone doesn't contain equalizer app

  • Mwambela2

kostas 21, 02 Sep 2020I have problem with the proximity sensor can anyone help me... moreProximity sensor check your screen guard blocking sensor remove screen protector and check

  • kostas 21

I have problem with the proximity sensor can anyone help me thanks

  • win8it

NoP, 04 Aug 2020Guys if you're having problem flash china rom yes, don't try it !!!!!!!!!
my lenovo z5s has been bricked, as I tried to flash the official cn rom with Qfil and since that it stuck on black screen with blue indicator light after lenovo logo.
I tried to reflash all other available versions of cn roms but no progress, my phone is just a piece of plastic!!
if any one can help? then please

  • NoP

Guys if you're having problem flash china rom

  • Anonymous

IBNS ELCaptino, 16 May 2020Ok, but the CN ROM support Google play store & services... moreGood

  • Super Frank

NnnZzz, 19 Mar 2020I bought my phone a month ago and already it is showing it ... moreI had this same problem with my Lenovo z5s 6GB/64GB, but I can tell you now that it's a thing of the past now. Here's what I did:
1) decongested the storage bcos it had less than 3GB remaining.
2) rebooted the device in recovery mode and used it for two days.
3) restarted it normally.
After this, the screen freezing stopped and also the bug with the flashlight. The device is a very fast one BTW, the battery is just average and mobile connectivity could be better, but overall it's a decent device for the price.
Hope this helps if u haven't found a solution to the problem.

  • Anonymous

I do wonder also why this phone lenovo Z5s i bought cannot download gcash and i cannot let sim cards of two work...... There is something suspicious i become so frustrated with LAZADA... allowing fake sellers with fake items to be a part of their huge online store.... Very frustating

  • Anonymous

Celeste, 21 Jun 2020Yes i cant download gcash too. It says its not supported. I... moreDownload aptoid app.. Then install gcash.. Netflix.. Etc..

  • Cess

bry, 29 Jun 2020how im stock on zui 10How

  • bry

Denver, 18 Jun 2020From Philippines here.. Got Lenovo Z5s 6/128 and flashed th... morehow im stock on zui 10

  • Anonymous

Celeste, 21 Jun 2020Yes i cant download gcash too. It says its not supported. I... morePlease be advised that tampered ROMS would be unable to download Netflix or GCash due to licensing. This does not mean the phone is not original though.

Try downloading Antutu Benchmark and validate your device there ifnyou are worried

  • Dexter

Update: I contacted Lenovo support in the Philippines and they are saying the product is not supported because it has not been released in PH. meaning gray market product sya. its been 3 days and the seller in Lazada (GSHopper) still has not responded.

  • Anonymous

Celeste, 21 Jun 2020Yes i cant download gcash too. It says its not supported. I... morei downloaded gcash apk file then installed it on my phone..and it will update in playstore