Lenovo Z6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Z6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • lester

Shaza, 30 Jul 2019Hey , Anyone who can clear the air on the differences between ... morethe global rom is just a rom, meaning a chinese version can have a global rom because u can easily install a rom. the version is a different thing, because it determines where the imei of ur phone is

  • Evil crash bandicoot

Shaza, 30 Jul 2019Hey , Anyone who can clear the air on the differences between ... moreTrust me u can't see a sD855 with a Good looking mobile with very Long bettey life like this the price is very good
Asus ROG Phone II and black shark 2 plus are over 900Euro and they're not different than this mobile Lenovo trying to do something with better price because most of ppl are sick with the overpriced mobiles I feel z6prp like p30 with SD855

Hey ,
Anyone who can clear the air on the differences between Global Version and Global ROM and CN version

  • Evil crash bandicoot

Shaza, 24 Jul 2019So we best not buy it and go for the Z6 8gb +256 What's the price of z6 pro 256G but I have 128,8ram

Octavius, 23 Jul 2019The Hauwei P30 Pro is a real global phone that works outside of ... moreSo we best not buy it and go for the Z6 8gb +256

Octavius, 23 Jul 2019The Hauwei P30 Pro is a real global phone that works outside of ... moreForce GPU in ur z6 pro tools because the gobla lenovo still not full

  • Octavius

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2019The xiaomi p30 pro I think is on par with the Lenovo z6 pro righ... moreThe Hauwei P30 Pro is a real global phone that works outside of China. This Lenovo Z6 Pro Global is still the China version with a language pack. The Base Band is still garbage for outside of China.

George, 20 Jun 2019Radio - Yes NFC-NoIts had nfc

  • Groundhog Day

Please... take this specifications and make it smaller ... about 5,5'' and max. dimensions of a Pixel 3!

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 17 Jul 2019Useless model - no dedicated memory card slot.nitpicking at its finest.

Useless model - no dedicated memory card slot.

  • Anonymous

sayabosanhidup, 10 Jul 2019how many cameras are there altogether at the back ? are there 5(... moreLazada 20.5k 6gb 21.6k 8gb

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2019The xiaomi p30 pro I think is on par with the Lenovo z6 pro righ... moreyou mean the Xiaomi K20 pro, not the Huawei P30 pro.

  • Drobo

Review please. This phone is out since May and it's single most interesting phone Lenovo has this year. Please don't ignore this Ruby gem!

  • Anonymous

sayabosanhidup, 10 Jul 2019how many cameras are there altogether at the back ? are there 5(... moreThe xiaomi p30 pro I think is on par with the Lenovo z6 pro right now.

  • sayabosanhidup

how many cameras are there altogether at the back ? are there 5(five) of them ?

which one is better
lenovo z6pro or xiaomi k20pro

  • ruben

Peso, 04 May 2019Hey I’m from philippines do you have idea how to buy this phone?Yes, you purchase online from Aliexpress

  • Dimitris766

Why isn't the Lenovo z6 pro going to be released in Europe?

  • cruizer

Lenovo Z6 Pro has officially been released in Singapore. This should come with a global ROM, I guess...

  • Anonymous

Snapdragon, 24 Jun 2019Do Lenovo push ads in their UI like Xiomi ?No, no adware at all