Lenovo Z6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Z6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Foxtrot2Novmbr, 25 May 2019Blame donald trump.He has problems with Lenovo too? :D

Mobilemaster, 18 May 2019Come on, why only for China?Blame donald trump.

  • Unknown

Anonymous, 25 May 2019Wher is the 100mp camera?Still waiting on that myself. They'll probably invent one in a few years to a decade. Lets keep waiting though :D

  • Anonymous

Wher is the 100mp camera?

  • rko

toni, 20 May 2019are NFC included ??? yess

  • toni

are NFC included ???

Come on, why only for China?

  • Dennis K

Jordy K, 02 May 2019When will it be in stores in the Netherlands??They don't seem to hit global market, only in China but other places charge too much

  • Anonymous

Naveed Khan, 13 May 2019Hye, I am quite confused for purchasing one of the best for my p... moreMi9

  • khilazd

Toby, 13 May 2019Where can I pick this device here in Lagos, I've inquired, can't... moreNowhere in Nigeria bro

Where can I pick this device here in Lagos, I've inquired, can't find one around.

Naveed Khan, 13 May 2019Hye, I am quite confused for purchasing one of the best for my p... morewell these phones ain't same at all not sure how you can get stuck in peaking one actually
all equipped with the crazy SD new gen processors so nothing to worry about gaming.
in your list only vivo and lenovo have 3.5mm jack , only lenovo got sd card slot, and if you'd be using hdr contect only lenovo and xiaomi got that, so it's easy which phone to get just a matter of which preferences you'd need or not.
regarding the camera xiaomi is most capable in your list.

wish more colours will be available, however the red colour looks slick

  • Naveed Khan

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2019Like everything about this phone on paper. Don't know about real... moreHye, I am quite confused for purchasing one of the best for my personal use, cam use and also gaming point of view. I need a guide and help in this regards.
My options so far

(1) Vivo IQOO
(2) Lenovo Z6 Pro
(3) One Plus 6T
(4) MI 9

Almost special aspect I also assessed them. ie (Cooling Liquid, 3.5mm Jack port, Battery wise, Wireless Charging).

I hope for good guide please

It also does have an IR Blaster. Please adjust the specs. Thx.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZcnreH6OpE
Camera review

  • abdalla

I want Link access to lez6 pronovo phone on Amazon and Ebay

Don't compare it with 1200 Flagships :-P

  • Loki

Biodun Ayinde, 05 May 2019How can i get it here in Nigeria?buying it from amazon or ebay

  • Anonymous

equal price with zte axon 10 pro
but zte support
wireless charging
IP68
NFC
OIS FOR CAMERA