LG Fathom VS750
MORE PICTURES

LG Fathom VS750

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jassi

hi
i m using lg fathom verizon which i got purchased from ebay. please help me on how to use the gps and install free apps

  • abhilashd06

Uday, 28 Dec 2011Abhilash i also using the Fathom i bought it from indiatimes sh... morehey uday can u give me ur mail id ,i'm unable to install any app from any site except marketplace and neither javafx is getting installed.
what should i do ??

  • Uday

AnonD-33237, 27 Dec 2011 i hv also bought it from ebay , can u tell me how to unlock thi... moreAbhilash i also using the Fathom i bought it from indiatimes shopping really it is wonderfull phone.. it supports .cab files.. and we can install ..jar and .jad files also.. for that first you need to install javafx.

  • nitz

hi guys...........m wishing to buy this phone frm us............its locked der.....................
i need to know dat suppose if i buy it, den can i unlock it here in india?

2) will i b able to use any gsm network in 3g after unlockin it?

  • Anonymous

does it support class 10 memory card

  • AnonD-33237

Durgesh, 26 Dec 2011you can purchase it , it is a good phone but some features may b... more i hv also bought it from ebay , can u tell me how to unlock this phone of verizon ?????
whenever i download nd then install any app or game from umnet or magomobile or any other website of format .cab or .exe then my fathom shows file corrupted or certificates like that error everytime .
i'm only able to install apps from marketplace .
can u help me with what is the problem or what should i do ????
can u give ur mail mail id plz ..

  • AnonD-33237

Munazzir, 16 Dec 2011LG VS750 Fathom I have always been using Windows Mobile right f... morei read ur whole review thnx buddy i hv also bought it from ebay , can u tell me how to unlock ?????
whenever i download nd then install any app or game from umnet or magomobile or any other website of format .cab or .exe then my fathom shows file corrupted or certificates like that error everytime .
i'm only able to install apps from marketplace .
can u help me with what is the problem or what should i do ????
can u give ur mail mail id plz ..

  • Durgesh

Manya, 22 Dec 2011Hi, Read your detailed feedback on VS750. i am interested to bu... moreyou can purchase it , it is a good phone but some features may bother u such as gps.... it is limited to verizon mobiles.. and one more application named VZ Navigator is unusable but all except these are best apps ever i viewed in windows phone. it is completely a touch & type full qwerty phone with 3.2 MP camera but its camera quality is so good that it seems that you clicked your picture from a 5MP camera

  • nitin

Munazzir, 16 Dec 2011LG VS750 Fathom I have always been using Windows Mobile right f... moresir how can i contact you i want to know more about this mobile and how you purchased it..

  • ravi raj

can i use this phone with tata indicon service (CDMA) or not

  • John

Which one is better lg fathom or videocon v2950 plz reply me

  • AnonD-4841

This phone is available in Naaptol for 5000.

Even thought, its 3G phone....it does not have secondary cam for video call

Limited apps

  • Manya

Munazzir, 16 Dec 2011LG VS750 Fathom I have always been using Windows Mobile right f... moreHi, Read your detailed feedback on VS750.
i am interested to buy this handset. have few qns
1. is it easily available in Pune - mobile stores ? what is cost ?
3. how is inbuild browser ?
4. How many apps can go side by side ?

  • ravi

tell me diff. in resistive & capacitive touch screen

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2011The update is to WM 6.5Please, someone knows if this phone suports Windows mobile 7 and how to ugrade it????

  • Munazzir

Anonymous, 19 Dec 2011does this phone supports cdma via sim card, if yes i am unable t... moreCDMA can be supported only of Verizon. If the phone is unlocked it can support any GSM Sim.

  • Anonymous

does this phone supports cdma via sim card, if yes i am unable to connect it, using reliance cdma.. any suggestions.. thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2011Hi, please tell me some thing, when you say that the update to V... moreThe update is to WM 6.5

  • Anonymous

Munazzir, 16 Dec 2011LG VS750 Fathom I have always been using Windows Mobile right f... moreHi, please tell me some thing, when you say that the update to V7 is in LG website, did you mean: update to windows mobile 7 or is to other thing?

  • Munazzir

monu bhiwadi, 13 Dec 2011i want to update this mobile 6.5.3 to 7 . is it possible anyone... moreYou cannot update to Windows Phone 7.0 as it is entirely a different OS. Besides, Windows 7 needs a Capacitave Screen while the LG Fathom is Resistive.