LG G7 ThinQ
MORE PICTURES

LG G7 ThinQ

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Puran

Carlos2019, 14 Feb 2020Has anybody receive their Android 10 Update yet......????Not yet in india
Got there Software development centre in bangalore but nothing happening with mobile communication division

Has anybody receive their Android 10 Update yet......????

  • Anonymous

R R, 06 Feb 2020What about the navbar below, can it be replaced with sliding nav... moreYes,in settings you can change it

  • R R

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2020Go for v40 anyways it has better contrast don't mind burn in if ... moreWhat about the navbar below, can it be replaced with sliding navigations?

  • Anonymous

R R, 05 Feb 2020Should i buy the G7 with LCD or V40 with OLED? Does anyone have... moreGo for v40 anyways it has better contrast don't mind burn in if you use black theme and wallpaper

  • R R

Should i buy the G7 with LCD or V40 with OLED?
Does anyone have burn in yet on their V40?

  • Anonymous

Suddenly after opening an application video ads come over the screen other than this it is an excellent device.It might not be as large as other flagships like one plus and samsung Galaxy but it is no way less than them in terms of camera,performance,sound quality and better in screen pixel density.Its battery is 3000 mah but it runs a full day like 4000mah if games are uninstalled

  • Anonymous

Piece of junk! Can not even tether to a laptop it's so weak. I bought it because had great results with LG3. Never again would I buy LG product.

  • Zodiark

SSSENPAIII, 19 Jan 2020i hope someone help me i have a lg g7 thinq g710ulm11g.....thi... morehttps://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=­81131579&postcount=247

You might want to create the folder location manually if lgup don't detect. That's what happens to me for 2 hours finding the solution.

  • Zodiark

I'm impressed with this phone. Especially because of the screen resolution and the image it produce was very amazing . I might buy lg v50 instead of k20pro in the future.

  • Anonymous

Filip555, 21 Jan 2020Android Pie 9.0. You only need usb type c to hdmi cable.how would you do that

Bobthebuilder , 16 Jan 2020Hi ? Does anyone ever try to go deep analysing redmi note 8 pro ... moreThe LG G7 will eat up the redmi note 8 any time. It's a no brainer between the G7 and Note 8 that the G7 is the better choice. Buy it and you'll have no regrets.

  • Filip555

lionel, 03 Jan 2020Hi 2 questions : -which G7 android os support hdmi cable / ada... moreAndroid Pie 9.0. You only need usb type c to hdmi cable.

Bobthebuilder , 16 Jan 2020Hi ? Does anyone ever try to go deep analysing redmi note 8 pro ... moreWell you can use this website to see differences and read or watch the reviews. Personally I would go for the G7, preferably in that red color. It's a solid phone with good performance and excellent built. It doesn't cost you an arm and a leg compared to some other phones, the Redmi isn't expensive either however.

  • Whitehart

SSSENPAIII, 19 Jan 2020i hope someone help me i have a lg g7 thinq g710ulm11g.....thi... moreDownload software for canadian region - awm, and use Lgup to upgrade. My phone is ulm, like yours, and it works with awm software

i hope someone help me
i have a lg g7 thinq g710ulm11g.....this sit say that this phone is upgradable to Android 9.0 (Pie) but when i search for a update it says (u are using the latest software )
and i used lg bridg but nothing

  • Anynomus

Bobthebuilder , 16 Jan 2020Hi ? Does anyone ever try to go deep analysing redmi note 8 pro ... moreGo for LG7, you wont ne dissapointed,

  • Bobthebuilder

Hi ? Does anyone ever try to go deep analysing redmi note 8 pro vs lg g7 ? I need some opinion

  • Anonymous

Does anyone get any random reboot after latest update on european lg g7?(g710em) securyty update november 2019

  • Gunn

Have used it almost a year now and I'm very satisfied. It looks very nice and high-end like. After a year, it's still shiny and looks like new phone out of the box (I'm not using any additional protection cases or extra screen protection etc.) So it's very durable and with no visible wear (if you are not dropping it to concrete every week).
Performance is also very good - have tried various (new)games, apps, videos etc. with no slow downs. Camera is good in my opinion (not using it very much anyway)
The biggest drawback is battery, since it's only 3000mAH. You should be able to go day without charging with intensive use. With medium use, 2 days is possible.
My biggest reason for buying this was price - it's very good priced compared to smartphone big ones (iPhone, Samsung). It has basically same specifications as Samsung Galaxy S9, but my brand new LG was 200 euros cheaper than new S9 at that time.
And I have not regretted it since.