LG G Pad 7.0 LTE
MORE PICTURES

LG G Pad 7.0 LTE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • c
  • celloholic
  • KIX
  • 14 Nov 2015

i haven't received lolipop update still :( anybody??

    • b
    • bajranbajra
    • PAX
    • 27 Oct 2015

    i cud not find dail pad for phone dail after incerting sim

      • N
      • Niikuu
      • sUv
      • 09 Oct 2015

      dadzyking , 03 Aug 2015I like d tab but dual speakers don't work and my network no... moreI have also this tab same problem its fule or not .?

        • T
        • Tukufu.
        • jCP
        • 06 Oct 2015

        AnonD-396185, 16 May 2015how can i hook up my lg g pad 7.0 to my hdtv with an hdmi a... moreI was looking for the same thing. It says its not suported.But I saw on the review, that it could.

          • U
          • Uncle Rasputin
          • 4T@
          • 30 Sep 2015

          The tablet was working great until the last month. Now unless I leave it in airplane mode it keeps turning on and off by itself. I tried soft reset but that did not work. Very frustrating as I can not update anything.

            • D
            • AnonD-23175
            • fmg
            • 12 Sep 2015

            Hi has anyone receive the lollipop update yet, and how's de performance so far? My kitkat keeps closing background apps even when de apps are in use, like music player and the keyboard ..

              • J
              • Jay
              • Qey
              • 01 Sep 2015

              Yes, OTG works just fine. I enjoy using a PS3 controller with my V410!

                • a
                • alex
                • j{A
                • 29 Aug 2015

                andrew, 29 May 2015how do i get java on my gpad 7.0 lte tablet so i can go in... morebuy a Miracast $18.00 in Ebay, you can look at your tablet in the Tv, and see movies on youtube.
                must have a WI-FI and HDMI on the TV.

                  • d
                  • dadzyking
                  • N9@
                  • 03 Aug 2015

                  I like d tab but dual speakers don't work and my network not working also i need some help!

                    • d
                    • dhanu
                    • IWS
                    • 16 Jul 2015

                    Is it support for otg?

                      • D
                      • AnonD-417982
                      • I05
                      • 16 Jul 2015

                      AnonD-357766, 29 Jan 2015No calls but you can text if u have verizon through verizon... moreYou can setup a google voice account which google will give you a number for free to text and call people for free as long as you have an internet connection then download the latest versions of google hangouts and hangouts dialer and configure the app to receive and send calls and texts and presto you just made your tablet into a phone.

                        • b
                        • bill
                        • IvZ
                        • 08 Jul 2015

                        blinks, 21 Feb 2015how can i unlock my network so i can use order networkIs this5 good just for a tablet or got to be used as phone

                          • a
                          • andrew
                          • 4SM
                          • 29 May 2015

                          how do i get java on my gpad 7.0 lte tablet so i can go into pogo chat rooms

                            • D
                            • AnonD-396185
                            • 7FV
                            • 16 May 2015

                            how can i hook up my lg g pad 7.0 to my hdtv with an hdmi adapter or slimport adapter? Does anyone know a particular product or brand name that has worked with the 7.0?

                              • b
                              • blinks
                              • fuv
                              • 21 Feb 2015

                              how can i unlock my network so i can use order network

                                • J
                                • Jupiter
                                • yf9
                                • 18 Feb 2015

                                This model is really well made, plus long lasting battery that made it more amazing. You can get it for free (if you buy something from AT&T like a new iPhone) from AT&T with $10/month 2Yrs contract with 4G LTE internet service. Crystal clear display. You can do almost everything with it, gaming, watching movies, surfing the web. The knocking feature is really cool and also face detection that keeps the screen on works pretty well. You will find your finger prints all over the back of tablet but if you buy a case it wouldn't be obvious. I give it 8.5/10

                                  • P
                                  • PAVI
                                  • u7F
                                  • 09 Feb 2015

                                  Rei, 02 Feb 2015How come my pad keeps disconnecting from my network. I conn... morehi friend its a 4g and 5 g wont run or connect

                                    • R
                                    • Rei
                                    • jBJ
                                    • 02 Feb 2015

                                    How come my pad keeps disconnecting from my network. I connect it to the 5G and it connects but will disconnect after awhile. Can anyone offer a solution to my problem?

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-357766
                                      • sac
                                      • 29 Jan 2015

                                      riyhrh, 23 Dec 2014well that is also 200 dollars more$50 at verizon - 2 yr contract @ $10 month FYI

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-357766
                                        • sac
                                        • 29 Jan 2015

                                        afraaa, 10 Jan 2015thsi is not camera tablet look at price !!!!!actually it is, 5 MP to be exact