LG G Pro 2
MORE PICTURES

LG G Pro 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-219341

frnds note 3 also hangs....Ha ha ha such a worst phn on this selling price.....
so I think Gpro2 is much better than note 3......

  • AnonD-241212

BeAsT!
This is better than the NoTe 3 and SaMsUnG GaLaXy s5
In my opinion the Best PhAbLeT!!!

Hope the "No FM Radio" only applies on the Korean version.

  • No Radio

What the F,no radio,i dont get note 3,because it doesnt hv radio,and great,LG you are doing this to me,isit killing you to put the radio on,must well you also dont put radio on your G3,let me stick to G2 forever.D*mn you.

  • anon

Its a beast!!!

  • AnonD-205517

AnonD-240773, 05 Mar 2014Dear GSMARENA, Why gorilla glass 3 here while on your review ... moreg pro 2 have gorilaglas 3

  • AnonD-240773

Dear GSMARENA,

Why gorilla glass 3 here while on your review you put gorilla glass 2? Which is correct?

  • What?

Why are you talking about Nokia on a post about the LG G Pro 2?

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2014Nokia first android phone is half android. No play store. The in... moreJust for comparision (not to talk in a detailed manner) :
My Nokia N8 (bought on 24-09-2012) gives battery backup of 3 days and 10 hours (till 9% battery charge remaining) based on rare* usage.

* means - 15 non continuous minutes of voice call, 15 non continuous minutes of 2G web browsing and 10 minutes of 720p video using WH-701 headset. All in strong coverage area.

I hope LG G pro 2 will put an end to the worst battery backup of samsung note 2. But its (G pro 2) specification is higher than note 2 N7100. Oh no !!!.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-20890, 03 Mar 2014I am waiting for Nokia's android phone and fed up with google an... moreNokia first android phone is half android. No play store. The interface is just like windows phones. So disappointed with Nokia. The battery is not good also. And for your info, Nokia batteries are not good either apart from back when there was Symbian phones. These days nokia batteries are even worse than android phones. At least i use lumia 720 and LG G pro but i can tell you that my G pro lasts much longer than my Lumia.

  • AnonD-20890

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2014I guess you'll find out when the device finally arrives. Pls ma... moreI am waiting for Nokia's android phone and fed up with google android (not criticizing only LG but all devices based on google android give worst battery backup. Lets see the case of LG G pro 2).

  • AnonD-20890

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2014No don't say what you do not know. Lg G2 has usb on the go and u... moreI am using samsung N7100 and gsmarena mentions that N7100 only has USB host, but it supports USB storage devices.

All mobiles with USB host and OTG will support storage devices based on the condition below :

> The file system of the portable storage must be in FAT 32 on a SINGLE PARTITION only (it should not have multiple partitions).

  • Anonymous

Gsmarena pls provide review for this phone asap.

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 03 Mar 2014I have onw doubt. In samsung N7100 and all there is a physical m... moreI guess you'll find out when the device finally arrives. Pls make sure you buy g pro 2 on time so that you'll tell the truth about battery life.

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 03 Mar 2014USB host means USB on the go is there. First buy or have a demo ... moreNo don't say what you do not know. Lg G2 has usb on the go and usb host, i own G pro and it doesn't have usb on the go but there's usb host. So don't tell me that usb host reps usb on the go pls.

kanai lal, 02 Mar 2014after using i have known samsung's amoled screen is bogus.LG's i... moreI have onw doubt. In samsung N7100 and all there is a physical menu button holding which we can easily swith over to frequently run programs and clear the RAM. How to do that in LG G pro 2?. Which button does this operation?.

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2014Why is there no usb on the go on this phone? Or LG dont know the... moreUSB host means USB on the go is there. First buy or have a demo and then say.

  • Anonymous

Why is there no usb on the go on this phone? Or LG dont know the importance?

  • Anonymous

this mobile is a monster! me want one for me self

  • kanai lal

after using i have known samsung's amoled screen is bogus.LG's ips lcd screen is far better and LG G Pro 2 must be a killer one.... big screen big pleasure.