LG G Pro 2
MORE PICTURES

LG G Pro 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-114814

Anonymous, 02 Mar 2014Guys... Seriously stop the accusations. Everything is still up i... moreSamsung fanboy do not spit phone. Your note 3 no FM radio and no OIS camera, that you forgot to write, barometer and thermometer applications that can be downloaded GooglePlay, a human eye does not detect the pixels larger than 300 pixels per inch, you need a microscope to see the difference between 373, which is 2 g pro, and 386 as a note 3, so you do not there's a comment that you wrote

  • AnonD-114814

Anonymous, 02 Mar 2014Guys... Seriously stop the accusations. Everything is still up i... moreSamsung fanboj do not spit your phone. Your note 3 no FM radio and no OIS camera, that you forgot to write, barometer and thermometer applications that can be downloaded GooglePlay, the human eye can not recognize more than 300piksela pixels per inch, you need a microscope to see the difference between 373 having g pro 2 and 386 as a note 3, so you do not there's a comment that you wrote

  • Anonymous

Guys... Seriously stop the accusations. Everything is still up in the air regarding this phone. If we are going to argue specifics, note 3 has a barometer and thermometer which this phone lacks. Plus the note 3 has higher ppi and more advanced dis

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2014How come gsmarena gave this phone a performance rating of 8.7 an... moreits a vote !!!

  • Suresh

plz it should be best price in market compering to any model

  • Anonymous

How come gsmarena gave this phone a performance rating of 8.7 and features 8.6 when the device is not yet available? No reviews yet so how did they rate those things?

  • international

AnonD-233068, 01 Mar 2014hopefully they will release this in march for asia.Still no news of releasing international sets,can't understand what take them so long,since it's already on sale in korea market.

  • AnonD-233068

hopefully they will release this in march for asia.

  • AnonD-239343

cant wait for this one

  • Pepet Moo

Apple: Dear Samsung, please consider fabricating for us a quad core chip so that we may be in tune for year 2008, as of now we are still in year 2005.
Apple: Dear LG, please consider selling us 720 pixel lcd, because as of now even India has 720 pixel as minimum, and yet we are stuck up with 640 pixel era of year 2000.
Apple: Dear Toshiba, when will you be able to sell us random access memory chips at least 1.5gb. As of now we are stuck with Samsung 1gb ram and supplies are running low because Samsung is supplying these chips to phone companies in India.
Apple: Dear Android, will you be able to let us borrow more of your designs. Please Android, we are already being left behind by about two decades.
Apple: Dear Rio Tinto, we are appealing to your good self to sell us aluminum to build our cases, because as of now, we are stuck with recycled die cast metal painted with aluminum paint to build them.
Apple: Dear apple troll, ante the media hype, keep up the good work.

  • AnonD-90736

deepu, 28 Feb 2014excellent phone for the new generation But lags the camera pixe... moreWhat more do you really need, this has more features than any other phone out there, it's very innovative in relation to other phones out there, in terms of speed you will not need any more, this will certainly not lag in any aspect of the phone, in my opinion this is the best phone so far in 2014, obviously the g3 will beat it and probably the nokia 1525, but they do not need to fear Samsung, and only Sony or HTC if they do something spectacular which they probably won't.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-90736, 28 Feb 2014I don't think so, this looks ten times better than the dull bori... moreYou are absolutely right.....who needs that s pen....i dont need it too,is a burden to me.

  • AnonD-90736

EMAD, 27 Feb 2014It's a copy for samsung note 3 and less from it and without s pe... moreI don't think so, this looks ten times better than the dull boring note 3, has alot more features including OIS+, 1W speakers, screen to body ratio of 77.2% compared to note 3's bigger bezels, and alot more besides. You're all jealous that Samsung can't make stunning phones like LG can. The Note 4 will be a copy of the LG G Pro 2, that's a guarantee. By the way, who needs an s pen, it's the only feature samsung fanboys are clutching at, you're all desperate with your toy pens.

  • tanmoy007

about specification no doubt it's excllnt...but wht about tv output port.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-172267, 27 Feb 2014suprising..it's gonna be Best Smartphone 2014 as Lg g2.. i chan... more2.26 quad core vs 2.5
13 mpl camera vs 16

  • AnonD-238718

good

  • deepu

excellent phone for the new generation
But lags the camera pixel & resolution (PPI)
should increase ram & processor speed with 64 GB internal storage & external 64 GB
should have increased the size of the screen & resolution like xperia z ultra 6.4 inch would hvae been nice
i hope in coming days they will design a new phablet with more awesome specs

  • EMAD

It's a copy for samsung note 3 and less from it and without s pen... where the advantage here ?

  • AnonD-172267

suprising..it's gonna be Best Smartphone 2014 as Lg g2..
i change my mind that i had planned to buy S5 previously..great job LG

  • HUSS

lg mobile is good but app prblm the updates r not coming fast