LG G Pro Lite
MORE PICTURES

LG G Pro Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Gayathri

kamlesh.007, 19 Feb 2014Don't go by specs on paper.. screen is really good with IPS... moreI got chance to test this phone.Am disappointed.
Screen is not good.Very big size screen with poor resolution+ppi

Decided to go with GRAND 2.

  • kamlesh.007

Gayathri , 17 Feb 2014I would like to buy this phone but the screen resolution i... moreDon't go by specs on paper.. screen is really good with IPS technology by LG.. just go to any showroom and try to have a hands on exprience with this phone... you will love it !!

  • Gayathri

I would like to buy this phone
but the screen resolution is too bad,
PPi is alos very low

How is the screen performance?

  • Ravi

Please resolve my LG Mobile (LG G Pro (Dual sim)) problem, doesnt review the call history of repeated calls either missed/dial/recieved calls in one chart. Like History of the caller.

  • shikha

hey guys
I have purchased this phone day before yesterday.I have a wifi connection at my home but when i am trying to connect this phone to wifi its having problem.The connection is not steady,and alos when it is connected for some seconds my laptop got disconnected automatically.Please help

  • Ann

Its been 10-15 days I bought this phone,am very glad that I made such a good buy.I am having a lot of fun with this phone.I love the way its looks different and slimier in comparison to other phones.

My only concern and surprise was about the notification light,when you receive an alert.I read quite a few comments which says dual pro lite doesn't have a notification light..now this is really weird...i thought there was a button that would turn the light on...if there no such thing..why is it we stil have the button there?? I mean doesn't make sense to me...This isnt a grave issue for me..but it would be nice if it was built in the dual sim series as well.

  • k

vishal, 06 Feb 2014I am not able to download wats app and play store. I have e... moreRemove them. Switch off the phone then reinstall from Google play.Simple.

  • AnonD-231766

Kamlesh.007, 05 Feb 2014Sorry..there is no such notification light on LG G PRO LITE... moreOn the single sim version there`s a notification led arround the home button.

  • AnonD-231766

vishal, 06 Feb 2014I am not able to download wats app and play store. I have e... moreHere I had no problem.

  • AnonD-231766

LG G Pro Lite has NFC and the battery capacity is a bit lower, 3040mah.

  • vishal

I am not able to download wats app and play store. I have entered my email ID & password, i get a pop up stating its verifying but at the end it gets disconnected after 5min.

Plz suggest

  • Sam

Kamlesh.007, 05 Feb 2014Sorry..there is no such notification light on LG G PRO LITE... moreThere is a notification on G-Pro lite round the home button and it's quite bright.

  • Kamlesh.007

Also keep on checking this blog for ur phone queries:
http://www.gsmarena.com/lg_g_pro_lite_dual-reviews-5736.php

  • Kamlesh.007

classic, 04 Feb 2014Plz tel me how to on the notification light?Sorry..there is no such notification light on LG G PRO LITE/DUAL series.

  • Kamlesh.007

darshan, 05 Feb 2014how to download images in facebook...please help me anbdy Open Fb image using Fb app in full screen mode and then..long press the image>>save as image/download image

  • Sam

darshan, 05 Feb 2014how to download images in facebook...please help me anbdy "Download pics from facebook" is an application available in playstore which helps you to save Facebook pics in your SD card.

  • darshan

how to download images in facebook...please help me anbdy

  • classic

Plz tel me how to on the notification light?

  • LoideGinji

rak199, 31 Jan 2014Mr.Kamlesh I heard earlier that there is only dual versio... moreSingle sim version has exists.
I don't know where are you live, but in Vietnam (my country), LG G Pro Lite have 2 version single and dual sim

  • Kamlesh.007

rak199, 31 Jan 2014Mr.Kamlesh I heard earlier that there is only dual versio... moreSingle SIM version exists but I am not sure for the local market.. its available outside India.. but for Asian market DUAL Sim phones are more popular thus, LG is marketing dual SIM version in comparison to single sim in India and Asia.