LG KP500 Cookie
MORE PICTURES

LG KP500 Cookie

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • phone_lover-girl

lol, 19 Apr 2009Can I also use my hand to touch the screen? Or I have to use the... morei don't hav it but probably you can. unless you have big fingers :) ha

  • phone_lover-girl

lol, 19 Apr 2009Can I also use my hand to touch the screen? Or I have to use the... morei don't hav it but probably you can. unless you have big thumbs :) ha

  • phone_lover-girl

is it honestly good? please please answer! i don't wan't to buy it then hate it! thanks

  • lol

Can I also use my hand to touch the screen? Or I have to use the stick to press it?

  • lol

How much does that phone LG Cookie costs here in the Philippines??

  • tictac

jennyfrLP, 14 Apr 2009hmmh... i think each one of us has its own opinion about lgkp500... moreHi ALL,

If you are in the Philippines, you can buy the phone for as low as Php 8,600. Yes it's true. Just visit:

ebuystore.com.ph

you can find the lowest prices of phones there that are available in the market.

:D

  • Anonymous

edwin , 18 Apr 2009worst and not worth for money, lg mobiles r offen getting proble... moreplease dont generalise. i have two lg phones, 510 and 500, both are working perfectly. we have to come out of our infatuation towards nokia se etc.
-ish

  • senn@

dinakdakan, 18 Apr 2009i need an honest answer, w/c is better lg cookie or se g700?if you need 3g, open os (symbian) and camera w/ flash, go for g700

  • noypi

ghuk, 19 Apr 2009i was able to put the modified theme for cookie.. now i'm runnin... morehow did you do that?thanks

  • ghuk

i was able to put the modified theme for cookie.. now i'm running a prada white theme on my cookie! cool

  • Thanks

prodigal, 17 Apr 2009released last december, update your firmware. go to LG pasig, or... morewere in pasig LG store located?thanks

  • dinakdakan

i need an honest answer, w/c is better lg cookie or se g700?

  • Anonymous

edwin , 18 Apr 2009worst and not worth for money, lg mobiles r offen getting proble... morewrong....

  • edwin

worst and not worth for money, lg mobiles r offen getting problem and we cnt even get a good service in chennai, overall its useless 2 buy a lg mobile

  • red

prodigal, 17 Apr 2009nope you cannot, just create directory to your memory card, cook... moreso still i can create folders on memory card to seperate Music video & TV show????

  • prodigal

red, 16 Apr 2009on the video gallery on this phone... can i create an folder to... morenope you cannot, just create directory to your memory card, cookies gallery shows all pics and videos thumbnails. It is your one touch acces to your videos and pics

  • prodigal

red, 16 Apr 2009Philippines!!!! what website can i download the update firmware... morevisit mylgcookie.com, there is a guide there in flashing your firmware unofficially

  • prodigal

mark, 16 Apr 2009I have this phone since it was released january here in the phil... morereleased last december, update your firmware. go to LG pasig, or visit mylgcookie.com to update it by yourself

  • cherry

i loveeeeee best fone eva..yahhh

  • sharon

jennyfrLP, 14 Apr 2009hmmh... i think each one of us has its own opinion about lgkp500... morei just bought the lg kp500 off gsmmonster.com i payed $157.00 us dollars.