LG Optimus L7 P700
MORE PICTURES

LG Optimus L7 P700

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Eliyas, 29 Aug 2012Yes you need to update, because this phone with ICS 4.1 wherelse... moreCan anyone tell me what have been improved in this phone with the recent software update from LG. I updated my phone yesterday, the main different I see is that on the pull down power control bar, a new tab called quickmemo has been added but the edit tab has been deleted. Also, the firmware version has been changed from V10c to V10e. But I didnot discover any obvious improvement to the performance except that the apps drawer opens faster than before. The android version still remains as 4.0.3, not 4.0.4. Can anybody share some of their experiences on this recent update please?

  • Eliyas

AnonD-51398, 29 Aug 2012Hey lg l7 users can u guys suggest me something? I m checking so... moreYes you need to update, because this phone with ICS 4.1 wherelse the latest version is 4.0.4 which has extra benefits compared to its predecessor ( 4.0.1 ).. Also make sure that Software update happens only with Wifi as these updates might be upto 110 MB.. I hope it answered your question.

  • AnonD-51398

Hey lg l7 users can u guys suggest me something? I m checking software update it's showing software update is available .should I take those update or not

  • ns

I want to buy a phone but confused between l7, neo L & galaxy s advance.which one are best pls suggest me.

  • creed

does it have nfc or not plz i neeeeeeeeeeeed answerrrrrrrrrrrrr

  • joe

bola, 28 Aug 2012hi guys, i would like to ask you about this phone. Does the tou... morehey man this L7 is much much better than galaxy ace plus , i got 4 months ago its very beautiful no lagging and the best Part is the battery it last for a long time

  • Anonymous

Adhi Guna, 21 Aug 2012Dear Yogie... I have read L7 Review from many different sour... morehi adhi i'm totally agree with u about considering how to choose a cell phones. especially at the point about gaming and photography feature :D thanks for ur review dude...but too bad im a little bit late to buy with that promotional price + stylus bonus at era phone..
how about the display quality?
salam dari jakarta

  • AnonD-51398

Ravi, 26 Aug 2012U can able to transfer ur all games and app to ur sd cardHow do u transfer game to sd card?

  • bola

hi guys, i would like to ask you about this phone.
Does the touchscreen lag when you're playing games?
Does Adobe Flash run well in this phone?
How about the battery, is it heating up?
Comparing with samsung galaxy ace plus, which one is better?
I'm planning to buy new phone this weekend. please help me. Thanks a lot

  • aryan

best battery backup in smart phone i have ever seen....................l7 rocks

  • chingmong

why is LG still using an outdated cortex-5 and adreno 200 GPu. Cortex-9 and Mali 400 are much powerful and becoming the norm these days. The price is very high for and outdated processor and gpu.

  • k

LdoJ, 26 Aug 2012actually you cant use App2SD in LG L7 for transferring applicati... moreThanks,I will ask at the LG service centre for solution.

  • Razvi

john, 23 Aug 2012Use quick memo app* ICS version
power key + volume down key

  • lera

john, 23 Aug 2012Use quick memo appYou need to press volume down button and power button.

  • edu

I bought this phne almost a month ago the batt life is good but the internet connection sometimes goes on & off and it overheats, cant open many pages in the net. How can i solve this?

  • LdoJ

k, 26 Aug 2012Check your settings,install app2sd by su lam. It works on Basi... moreactually you cant use App2SD in LG L7 for transferring applications to ur sd card because App2SD supports only sd cards located as primary external memory, while in LG L7 its sd card is located as secondary external memory. if u install app2sd in this device, youll get an error message saying 'apps cant move to sd card' or sumting like sd card is in secondary external memory.

i think there's another way to move apps to sd card in this device.

  • Ravi

OPOP, 26 Aug 2012Got this phone a week ago but I was so disappointed because all ... moreU can able to transfer ur all games and app to ur sd card

  • Ravi

[deleted post]What u r saying man....we dont need but i think u need the good luck....

  • kishore

OPOP, 26 Aug 2012Got this phone a week ago but I was so disappointed because all ... more The easiest way to dump the internal memory: 1 - dial * # 9900 # 2 -choose (copy to sd card) This method will give you more than 50 MB free memory I tried this method and is effective.
SOURCE:Ask Me Fast at http://www.askmefast.com

  • k

OPOP, 26 Aug 2012Got this phone a week ago but I was so disappointed because all ... moreCheck your settings,install app2sd by su lam.
It works on Basic aNDROID LG phones like P500.