LG Optimus One P500
MORE PICTURES

LG Optimus One P500

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • vicky kalra

its owsom well built
very very good mob i use past 3 yra and its never complaint me. great value for mony.

  • prashant

my handset lg p500 is not showing blootooth connectivity to other handset and computer pls suggest to rectify

  • mkay

i luv the phone but the problem is i cant send music via bluetooth

  • k

i Face a hearing problem in the phone what could be wrong?

  • R L S

bina, 17 May 2013i forgot my login pattern so it says i should use email adress t... morecut the lock

  • bina

tilak, 03 May 2013after five attempts of login 'phone pattern' you can see 'forg... morei forgot my login pattern so it says i should use email adress to unlock but even so it doesnt unlock, its been 7 days nw please help.

  • Zulu

AnonD-140282, 28 Apr 2013Was a very nice phone for the price, when I bought it 2 years ag... moreCompletely agree with you. Tried Jellybean. The experience was awesome but the battery drained faster. So reverted back to Gingerbread

  • tilak

prakash, 06 Apr 2013my phone patten lucked is forget . please help me, how to unluck... moreafter five attempts of login 'phone pattern'
you can see 'forget pattern' at right bellow side click it and do as direction

  • AnonD-52296

Anyone know how to use skype video call or other software to your internet video call with rear camera to other android phone with front&rear camera ? Thanks

  • AnonD-129751

just uptade to 2.3.3(official) run more smooth, more app is less lag than in 2.2, but nothing special =3=

  • AnonD-141413

AnonD-140282, 28 Apr 2013Was a very nice phone for the price, when I bought it 2 years ag... moreWhat rom do you use? and does play store functions properly? I tried cyanogenmod10 but apparently playstore force closed

  • k

AnonD-140282, 28 Apr 2013Was a very nice phone for the price, when I bought it 2 years ag... morehow can you get jellybean on it?

  • rana

AnonD-140282, 28 Apr 2013Was a very nice phone for the price, when I bought it 2 years ag... morehow come u are running jelly bean on dis phone.....

  • AnonD-140282

Was a very nice phone for the price, when I bought it 2 years ago. One of the phones which has great community support, and so I'm running jelly bean 4.2 with minimal bugs in it now... I made a good decision when I bought this phone.

  • Anonymous

Good phone but I got some prblm aftr I flashed a custom rom it got bricked vat to do nxt tryd many ways plz help me urgent

  • gunn5655

nice best when rooted

  • k

Jay, 21 Apr 2013Excellent phone. I have been using since January 2011 for 2 yrs.... moreYes its a nice phone its internal memory is very low otherwise no comparison, very solid.

  • Jay

Excellent phone. I have been using since January 2011 for 2 yrs.3 months.

  • NAVEEN

this is a very good mobile .........

  • Ld

KP, 07 Apr 2013try many patterns as u can.and after 5 invalid patterns u have t... moreI'm having that problem as we speak ,of locked phone because of wrong patern.