LG V30
MORE PICTURES

LG V30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • hazardd

honestly, one of the best looking phones ever designed in touch screen era, in my opinion. 100/10. I have standard blue one but Silver and Raspberry Rose are stunning.

  • 5kynet

Anonymous, 06 Nov 2020Is it possible to get a new V30 with Android 9 pre-installe... more Hiya.Just search for New *UNOPENED* LG V30+ US Cellular US998 6.0" LTE Smartphone/128GB.Cheers.

  • Ravengard

Veiil, 24 Nov 2020I used this phone i think this is best ever lg phone really... moreI used it (still) for gaming, taking photos and videos, and even drawing (on a drawing tablet to make my own customized wallpapers). And never forget the coveted Quad DAC, that ever rarer 3.5m audio port and its quality for music and movies. I haven't got any reason to change my LG V30+ at all even right now in 2020.

  • Veiil

I used this phone i think this is best ever lg phone really nice display works very good o agree with this

  • Chen8x

Lg v30 vs realme q2. Which better??

iabhi, 31 Oct 2020How about Sennheiser HD280 Pro? Have you ever tried them? ... moreNo idea about HD280 Pro audio performance and pairing with V30.

  • Anonymous

Lg v30 is the worst camera ever known in a flagship v20 camera is better

  • User

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2020My phone touch problem. It freezes sometimes and when I swi... moresome apps will make problems . also move photos and videos from gallery and whatsapp.

  • Anonymous

This phone has served me well for two & a half years but it's showing its age now. I was fortunate to buy one with a decent quality screen. However, performance is lagging, battery is draining, and I'm bored of LG UX and Android in general. I'll be upgrading to an iPhone 12 Pro Max but I'll always have my LG as backup.

  • Anonymous

Is it possible to get a new V30 with Android 9 pre-installed? Until when were these devices manufactured? Just received a brand new device with 9.0 and November 2019 security patch installed. Should i have doubts?

  • Sahil

Troypx, 04 Oct 2020I have been using v30 for 3 years now. My fav phone up to d... moreYou said you're using V30 for 3 years so have you ever needed to change the display or battery within this 3 years??

RishiGuru, 25 May 2020I mostly listen to FLACs and DSDs. As a music lover and not... moreHow about Sennheiser HD280 Pro? Have you ever tried them?

https://www.amazon.in/Sennheiser-280-Over-Ear-Headphones-Black/dp/B00IT0IHOY

I'm leaning towards them as the other ones you mentioned are out of stock or priced 4 times from their original price.

  • Futra

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2020Unlock the bootloader and run LOS 17.1 or Havoc 3.9 if you ... moreHow do we do that?

BILLS, 18 Oct 2020Guys please i recently noticed that while using my v30 for ... moreI'm assuming a hardware failure. Particularly digitizer. Most of the users reported this, see the comments below.

  • BILLS

Guys please i recently noticed that while using my v30 for a long time, it will start multi-touching. What i mean is that the phone will be going into apps without my command and it's worst while typing.......


I'll appreciate any and help from you all

Thanks!

Zaks, 13 Oct 2020Guys! Pls anyone who can help with this?Try swapping a new battery.

  • Zaks

Zaks, 21 Jul 2020 Hi I have been using my lg v30 (v300L, pie) since last ye... moreGuys! Pls anyone who can help with this?

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2020My phone touch problem. It freezes sometimes and when I swi... moreThe screen guard is bad and its glue is taking touch feedback or problem with the touch panel, get it changed.
Do hard reset to confirm if there are no software issue but it doesn't looks like.

  • Shishir

How to fix focus problem.

  • Anonymous

My phone touch problem. It freezes sometimes and when I swipe it registers as taps. When I type, it same key gets pressed multiple time.

Please tell me what is the problem. Thanks