Meizu M1 Metal
MORE PICTURES

Meizu M1 Metal

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2018I'm African and I got the phone locked and couldn't open it. I j... moreGet the phone unlocked

  • Anonymous

I'm African and I got the phone locked and couldn't open it. I just like the brand. what do I do?

  • tampasailor

Ron, 20 Feb 2016Can dis phone be able to t-mobile? Answer please Yes working T-Mobile in USA ok. Wifi ok too. China phone changed to English. Still trying to figure out sd card. Apparently it might fit in extra sim card slot??

  • tampasailor

Anonymous, 17 Mar 2016whatsapp works good on this phone?working well on China version.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-533858, 20 Apr 2017"It is confirmed that this is NOT an android phone BUT compatibl... moresoooo you mean to say Android 5.1.1 is not actually Android? ok

  • AnonD-533858

"It is confirmed that this is NOT an android phone BUT compatible with all google services and almost all apps (maybe some not, but very less)"

YunOS in Flyme with some AliPay things added to it. It's literally a customised version of Android

  • AnonD-533858

"850 MHz" hence why I had to go back to my note 2 and swap with mum. Too bad as the m1 was nearly perfect and the m2 is a slow mess

  • True

gu gue lay, 11 Jul 2016I need you help .My ph is now lock. I forgot my password.If you can remember your gmail address when creating your flyme account, you can unlock your device.
First, you need another m1 metal phone of your friends.Your flyme account appear on your locked phone display. Sign in flyme account name on your friend's m1 metal phone and press forgot password.And type gmail address to get verification code.Open your gmail and get code meizu sent, type it.And change your password.That's all. You can do this process via web browser using another smartphone.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-585711, 16 Sep 2016Hi guys, im thinking of buying this phone. is this phone really ... moreThe battery life on this device is tremendous I get six hours out of this phone easily

  • Anonymous

The lack of 850Mhz makes the phone useless on 3G Telstra drops to edge. Switching to 4G to remedy the problem exibits another problem relating to not being able to receive phone calls

  • AnonD-585711

Hi guys, im thinking of buying this phone. is this phone really good. im concerned with its battery life even though it has 3140mah. thanx in advance

  • metol

przemek, 25 May 2016Hi! Please tell me how did you debloat your phone, what programs... moredebloater.....you can get all the instructions on how to do it, google pls.

  • AnonD-575190

gu gue lay, 11 Jul 2016I need you help .My ph is now lock. I forgot my password.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuwjelMsJvc there you have it!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2016absolutely, waiting for m2 metal if they will make 1 tho, this m... moretotally agree with you on that one, I keep wondering if they will make m2 metal lol

  • gu gue lay

Model is MEIZU m1 metal .please tell me how should i do.

  • gu gue lay

I need you help .My ph is now lock. I forgot my password.

  • Anonymous

Mokhabadi, 31 May 2016why meizu doesn't meet the international market? i love every ph... moreabsolutely, waiting for m2 metal if they will make 1 tho, this model dominates other Meizu LOL, i wish they have stores in Philippines and other countries since they have high demand online

why meizu doesn't meet the international market? i love every phone that meizu make!
and this is the best meizu in my opinion! i wish see this phone in my country!!!

  • Anonymous

Anubis, 10 May 2016Don't buy this phone! Battery life is terrible, only 6 hours on ... moresorry but mine lasts more than 6hrs of using WiFi or Data, 5 to 6hrs of gaming and more than 16hrs of stand by

  • przemek

metol, 30 Mar 2016I got this phone for almost 3 weeks and I got this from china di... moreHi! Please tell me how did you debloat your phone, what programs did you use?