Meizu Pro 7
MORE PICTURES

Meizu Pro 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • keyboard warrior

The main feature of the second display is to take selfies using the "better" camera but the front facing camera is a 16mp camera which is better than the back camera which is 12mp.....

  • AnonD-698448

mir, 25 Aug 2017How can you see the noise in the images when the phone hasn... morehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bCcq9xDTE3I&feature=push-u&attr_tag=5RTEljDOYX3Oyr7E-6

  • AnonD-696993

I want this mobile

  • Ahmad

Where will you release the result of camera and battery test?

AnonD-676301, 02 Aug 2017f/2.0 cam for a high end phone? with a 1/2.9" aperture? I'm... moreHow can you see the noise in the images when the phone hasn't even been reviewed yet? Let alone become officially available.

  • Mackoy..

Ehni, 30 Jul 2017When there is a secondary screen and u can take selfies W... moreHahaha.. For Video calling purpose. My God!!

JT, 28 Jul 2017Don’t understand why some peoples still complaining about e... moreAnother reason is this... if you have have 3x 32GB SD and go somewhere without internet connection and you wanna watch movies dont worry... 2nd Card is used for pics and videos in case of dead or lost phone or HDD on PC and 3rd some buissnes document witch only you can see... now imagine your phone dies with all that stuff inside ... honestly i will start thinking about suicide on the buissnes one specially... thats my reason... im sure that many others have another reasons too but all goes on "What if my phone DIE?" you had lg bootloops , samsung s6 dead motherboards some s7 too ... etc... so you cant trust even flagships... i Love lg but i know that i risk

  • AnonD-454718

AnonD-676301, 02 Aug 2017f/2.0 cam for a high end phone? with a 1/2.9" aperture? I'm... morethe aperture is stil f/2.0. just some elite brand that constanly release camera with better aperture.

  • AnonD-676301

f/2.0 cam for a high end phone? with a 1/2.9" aperture? I'm seeing a lot of noise in the pics, or very aggressive processing which eats up a lot of fine detail...

FullmetallArcher, 31 Jul 2017funny thing is that you can use secondary screen as flash l... moreThe battery. Like Mediatek doing with X20/X25 and now with X30 is to move to different Clusters with different architectures. Heavy work? A73. Heavy/normal usage? A53 and while most tasks being done on A53 there are 4 cores. Low usage? Also 4 cores A35 at lower clockspeed. The A35 are new in their decacore setup, X20/25 used 8xA53. A35 are way more battery friendly than A73 and more battery friendly than A53

  • Anonymous

Good innovation.. Trust me Apple will copy from you..

  • AnonD-441601

Apart from missing memory slot and low battery phone looks good.

  • FullmetallArcher

funny thing is that you can use secondary screen as flash light for camera! :D

seriously what would be benefit of having 3 cluster for CPU with different architecture and clock speed?

  • Anonymous

Ehni, 30 Jul 2017When there is a secondary screen and u can take selfies W... more coz front camera will always be better for gaminh,augmented reality,video calling ,video calling while txtng sum1 else

  • AnonD-676032

Samsung Continuum? Is that you?

  • Anonymous

Ehni, 30 Jul 2017When there is a secondary screen and u can take selfies W... moreunless you think video call using 2" oled screen is sufficient, then secondary camera might come in handy.

  • Ehni

When there is a secondary screen and u can take selfies
With that then why there is a secondary camera.

  • Bess

rich watarious, 27 Jul 2017Two months ago I dreamt I saw a great phone that has both f... moreThere is no dream there has been for almost two years a phone with front and back screen it’s called Yotaphone 2

  • Anonymous

PowerVR is life

  • Bane K.

i like the design of it