Meizu X8
MORE PICTURES

Meizu X8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

M, 12 Jul 2019Do this phone will get andoid 9.0?nope. neither of meizu ...lenovo...vivo...oppo & etc. will get update

  • M

Do this phone will get andoid 9.0?

Excellent phone playing pubg amazing i love Meizu x8 and it's camera awesome very beautiful and sharp and very very very good battery

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2019Very small battery, Meizu and Android update?? Difficult. Battery is good for everyday use. Flyme has good battery backup.

  • Anonymous

Very small battery, Meizu and Android update?? Difficult.

  • George

Dpending on Techtablet review for meizu note 9 it has multitasking issue caused of the ui
So does the meizu x8 has this issue?
Is it planned to get the android pie?

  • Anonymous

Mylano, 04 May 2019Please guys tellme is the meizu x8 notification led multico... moreno

  • Mylano

Does it has an IR?

Mylano, 04 May 2019Please guys tellme is the meizu x8 notification led multico... moreIt's not multicolored...it's just white

  • Mylano

Please guys tellme is the meizu x8 notification led multicolor or not?

Flipp, 13 Apr 2019I have had Meizu X8 for 2 weeks now. Very happy with this p... moreCan you compare or tell about x8 and m15 cameras more?
What about actual battery resource?
Gcam is really good app to get some better, but what is between stock camera-app?

BelieveWhatYouWant, 20 Apr 2019How much is it on aliexpress, and I dont really trust that ... moreIt's isn't fake...I use AliExpress a lot.. haven't had any problems with them

Ace., 20 Apr 2019Yes it works with fortnite.....u can get it on AliExpressHow much is it on aliexpress, and I dont really trust that website its fake

BelieveWhatYouWant, 20 Apr 2019where am i supposed to buy this phone for the U.S also does... moreYes it works with fortnite.....u can get it on AliExpress

where am i supposed to buy this phone for the U.S also does it work with fortnite?

  • Anonymous

Ace., 12 Apr 2019This or redmi note 7note 7

  • Flipp

I have had Meizu X8 for 2 weeks now. Very happy with this phone. Much smoother in daily use compared to Meizu 15 Plus. That phone had a lot of lag and stutter. Screen quality is better than the typical midrange phone (think Redmi Note 5). Battery life is above average. Almost as good as Note 5 despite the smaller battery. The camera is great in both daylight and low light. However, when it is really dark is use the gcam mod with night sight instead of the stock camera .

This or redmi note 7

Ace., 30 Mar 2019Does it have notification ledYes, it has on the top next to the speaker. White colour led.

Kat, 07 Feb 2019Great for gaming. I have no problem with daily use camera i... moreDoes it have notification led