Micromax Canvas Spark Q380
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Spark Q380

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ranjan

Experience is very bad. Screen goes black after few days. The phone is on and ringing but screen is black. I reset it to factory mode, all the data erased but phone starts working fine. After 15 days, the screen goes black again. It's very frustrating.

  • dk

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2015Please bye it battery very low but apps using nice Frd

  • Tab

I also like that set.

  • Sanjay .P

Hi, Guys,
i am using this mobile phone since last 1 month & it is working fine all the features are very good except the SD card. Apps doesn't move in SD card. i have inserted 16 GB M card but not use full.
Can somebody tell me how to save gallry data in the SD card.

  • Umesh

Guys i didnt get 3g offer of vodafone its just credited 2g according to micromax offer its 500mb 3g for two months pleas any one tell me how to get 3g offer

  • AKV

Hii guys I wanna buy it's one,
someone tell me how can I buy???

  • shoaib sidd

niru, 19 Jul 2015In this phone hotspot is their or not plz tel me this was very other phone useful in this range,,,

  • Mr Bean

Priya, 19 Jul 2015Friends I can buy it?? Plz tell me??Why Not!!! MAny Benifts In This Phone
First its Budgeted Handeset and Featurs Also Awsome From mine Side
Second One Is It's Looks And Stlys Also Too Good ...
Thired One Is Released 2015, April
134g, 8.5mm thickness
Android OS, v5.0
8GB storage, microSD card slot
70 Euro I.e is (70*85=Rs 5950)
And Also If u See on Snapdeal that Actual Price i,e 4999 Only

  • Anonymous

bad reviewed phone, my screen is geeting black in 5 days only

  • sukh

Priya, 19 Jul 2015Friends I can buy it?? Plz tell me??new kine da lya c

  • rohit9649688320

Priya, 19 Jul 2015Friends I can buy it?? Plz tell me??you bye this mobile only snapdeal ....
you search googlecanvas spark registration .....

  • Priya

Friends I can buy it?? Plz tell me??

  • Heartwinner

nghak, 17 Jul 2015The time setting is horrible. Even after setting correctly it ch... moreno bro u cant move apps in sd card

  • niru

In this phone hotspot is their or
not plz tel me

  • Vijay krishnan

Rajveer singh, 17 Jul 2015my problems.battery backup is poor.desing is very good .i am not... moreHai friends is anybody buy white colour canvas spark and the back panel of your mobile become dusty or not please reply me because my back panel becomes very dusty and uncleanable.is there is any method to clean it please reply me.is anybody going to buy white colourcanvas spark first buy backcase

  • AnonD-274287

The specification above says Dual SIM GSM.
Actually it is One SIM GSM and another WCDMA.
I realised this mistake after buying this phone online.
I have sent an request to support @ gsmaarena .

  • dharmraj yadav

i buy this phone from snapdeal.
very bad mobile.
damaged only in one day. It not open now

  • Nihal misgra

Saini, 15 Jul 2015Phone is vry good but time is automatic change i hve set correct... morepgone is very good but brightness is low and

  • Jigar

how to enable the guest mode in it

  • Naveen

Features are good ,but it is a non removable battery .if any problem arise means wt we should do.hw is battery back up COMPARE TO MICROMAX FIRE4 A107. Pls Suggest me