Microsoft Lumia 850
MORE PICTURES

Microsoft Lumia 850

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Just imagine what would happen if Microsoft put this Lumia 830 successor with contemporary top-of-the-range Snapdragon 400 or 600 series chipset and 2GB RAM. That could be a worthy affordable alternative to the Lumia 950 and indirectly keeping Windows Phone competition alive. It's a real shame that Microsoft has now succumbed to the Android-iOS duopoly with no true viable third mobile OS. Huawei's HarmonyOS is getting there, but they still need more work to win more people.

    • N
    • NO111ONE
    • gLe
    • 06 Dec 2021

    This thing exists. One of my friends has a prototype. I think. Nobody heard me.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Tdr
      • 08 Sep 2018

      Waited so long suppose to release december 2017 and it cancelled

        • D
        • AnonD-716026
        • mKJ
        • 02 Feb 2018

        Chandu, 19 Nov 2016I request to please add fingerprint sensor to the phone and... moreWe are waiting no more! It's cancelled!

          • v
          • vahid
          • miI
          • 01 Jul 2017

          yes ... I like it

            • k
            • kumar
            • fC}
            • 16 Apr 2017

            nicephone.ilikethephone

              • C
              • Chandu
              • D0a
              • 19 Nov 2016

              I request to please add fingerprint sensor to the phone and increase the RAM size and increase the battery capacity also to this phone plz becoz we r waiting for this phone

                • E
                • Emad
                • Mf5
                • 19 Nov 2016

                Navnit, 05 Nov 2016IS this support OTG ?no

                  • D
                  • AnonD-605852
                  • D6$
                  • 17 Nov 2016

                  how much it cost, and does it have a problem in USSD codes?

                    • N
                    • Navnit
                    • IaH
                    • 05 Nov 2016

                    IS this support OTG ?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • PUM
                      • 05 Oct 2016

                      Hermenejildo, 03 Feb 2016hahahaha worse specs for new models, im really starting to ... moreVre nice

                        • p
                        • pink panther
                        • arY
                        • 24 Aug 2016

                        AnonD-557102, 22 Jul 2016i would suggest lumia add fingerprint.It`s windows not android .

                          • D
                          • AnonD-569266
                          • ijd
                          • 06 Aug 2016

                          I used a Lumia 520 earlier an ordibary phone which i used really heavily which lasted... I got a huawei p8lite so i switched to android ... It's good bt i still lyk Windows nd the camera
                          The specs i personally think suitable is
                          5"OLED FHD display
                          SD617@1.8GhZ
                          2/3GB Ram
                          10Mp cam f/1.8 PureView
                          5mp front nd 3000mah
                          Nd a price tag of 300$

                            • D
                            • AnonD-557102
                            • HjB
                            • 22 Jul 2016

                            i would suggest lumia add fingerprint.

                              • A
                              • Anik
                              • XPP
                              • 17 Jul 2016

                              1GB RAM still exists?

                                • D
                                • AnonD-556767
                                • N4K
                                • 05 Jul 2016

                                the same like the lumia 830 the defference between us are the second camera and the number of sim

                                  • f
                                  • fabin
                                  • uu5
                                  • 01 Jul 2016

                                  I like thia lumia850 phone when it came? I wnd knw date

                                    • j
                                    • jay
                                    • YTL
                                    • 25 May 2016

                                    When will be release the device. Can anyone tell me plz?

                                      • G
                                      • Gee
                                      • mXb
                                      • 13 May 2016

                                      Zack, 15 Apr 2016I bought the Lumia 650, and it is an amazing device. I am ... moreThe 650 is a cracking device, but it seems to me that MS have got it all the wrong way round...as the 950 like so cheap :).

                                        • 8
                                        • 820
                                        • n2X
                                        • 10 May 2016

                                        i hope there will come soon new "820" with max 5" panel. 950 is too big and 650 have too weak camera. Old 820 is the best phone i ever have had, but the battery start to go old!