Microsoft Lumia 850
MORE PICTURES

Microsoft Lumia 850

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • d
  • d.adistya.p
  • 6c4
  • 16 Dec 2015

cpu 64bit? and make it ram 2gb, front cam 5mp with afrodable price. when cpu intel? i will buy it.

    • D
    • AnonD-49453
    • 7tL
    • 15 Dec 2015

    dude you are doing it wrong.... get snapdragon 615 and 2 gig of ram for this mid range

      • v
      • venkatesh Sridhar
      • uwx
      • 15 Dec 2015

      It is win 8.1 r 10
      And front cam minimum 5 mpx means it's really awesome but 2 it's not good bcoz ths rear is 10 and front is 2 it's not good
      It's my opinion and my wish

        • R
        • Ronn
        • t1$
        • 15 Dec 2015

        In winows 10 when i downloding something,then the screen get off then the downloding will continue or stop like windows 8.1....answer me plz

          AnonD-200220, 14 Dec 2015This is bullsh*t the 830 is better the specs sucks this sho... moreOk

            If could have 1080x1920 415ppi 3GB Ram 32GB Rom, 16 Mpx and 8Mpx, it would be perfect for me, but while i believe i'm going to get Lumia 950XL... I am going to wait a little more!

              Wait, didnt the recent leak suggest that it will have 5.7 inch display and Snapdragon 617 ?

                • D
                • AnonD-200220
                • KIp
                • 14 Dec 2015

                This is bullsh*t the 830 is better the specs sucks this shoul . Have full hd and atleast snapdragon 600

                  • L
                  • Lada Sulah
                  • wHU
                  • 14 Dec 2015

                  Nokia Lumia 830 doppleganger?

                    • L
                    • LEF
                    • gIY
                    • 14 Dec 2015

                    Wait... Wasnt Lumia 850 supposed to have 5.7 inches screen and Snapdragon 617 ? Thats what the most recent leak said I think

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • KZ8
                      • 14 Dec 2015

                      Indeed i likes nokia brand more than microsoft, but have to admit that lumia is already under microsoft…nokia brand smartphone have to wait until q4 2106

                        • D
                        • AnonD-476243
                        • PBb
                        • 14 Dec 2015

                        lumia 850 design like huawei d2