Motorola Edge (2022)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge (2022)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Alat
  • RYg
  • 19 Oct 2022

When is it planned for Canada availability?

    • y
    • yup
    • NS3
    • 18 Oct 2022

    moto been around for a long time. they have found their place in the market and have loyal customers.

      Anonymous, 01 Oct 2022I bet this brand might be disappearing in 2 yearsSpeaking as a daily Motorola user i doubt it very much, Motorola is that one brand that has survived literally everything meanwhile it's past competitors went outta business(mainly Blackberry and HTC)

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • IbE
        • 01 Oct 2022

        I bet this brand might be disappearing in 2 years

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Tbi
          • 30 Sep 2022

          Bionic Chip, 29 Sep 2022False. https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snap... moreHow personally insightful

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • qie
            • 29 Sep 2022

            Anonymous, 27 Sep 2022None of them is good, but if you're gonna choose one o... morewhat other options would i have as an american anyway lol

              Anonymous, 04 Sep 2022MediaTek Dimensity 1050 (6 nm) is a good chipset, 100% bett... moreFalse.
              https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-875-vs-mediatek-dimensity-1050

                Rareart1, 14 Sep 2022Speaking of the times, it's time for extremely good ... moreWireless devices cause excessive radiowave pollution. Look it up. The transmissions exceed the medically recommended level to prevent cell damage or death. The mobile phone already transmits more radio waves than wireless headphones. Wireless headphones only add to cell death. It the cause of cancer. I prefer wired headphones. Cancer treatment is not cheap.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • HEu
                  • 27 Sep 2022

                  userman, 26 Sep 2022should i go for this or wait for the base pixel 7? usNone of them is good, but if you're gonna choose one of these 2 phones, then pixel is definitely better!

                    • u
                    • userman
                    • qie
                    • 26 Sep 2022

                    should i go for this or wait for the base pixel 7? us

                      GEOFFREY PENA, 16 Sep 2022Ordered it off the T-Mobile websiteBut you got it quick. I wonder if it has mmWave like what the Dimensity chipset is advertising.

                        Dometalican, 15 Sep 2022It comes out next week...how did you get it already?Ordered it off the T-Mobile website

                          GEOFFREY PENA, 14 Sep 2022I've had this phone for almost a week now putting it t... moreIt comes out next week...how did you get it already?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ps8
                            • 15 Sep 2022

                            Anonymous, 04 Sep 2022MediaTek Dimensity 1050 (6 nm) is a good chipset, 100% bett... moreThe screen is OLED whether you like it or not. Most $300+ dollar phones now use them, or HR LCD for peak Nit brightness. 1200 plus nits.

                            I prefer HRR LCD with very high brightness capabilities. The same thing that kills LCD's at idle kills OLED or SAMOLED at refresh. Both have strength. Both have weaknesses.

                            But LED tech got stuck at bright but not accurate. AMOLED is accurate but power wasteful expect when idle. Just my take.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • ps8
                              • 15 Sep 2022

                              Anonymous, 08 Sep 2022Isn't OLED & AMOLED pretty much the same?Mostly OLED and SamOLED AMOLED are the same tech, with proprietary differences. Branding, per se

                                I've had this phone for almost a week now putting it through its paces regular daily activities/use and it is great so far.gaming on the other hand I think I might have to do a little bit more testing I gamed for about an hour and phone got extremely hot and it was lagging tremendously almost to where it was unplayable and I was playing tennis clash. I'll submit a full review and report in about a week.Stll have to test call of duty asphalt 9 and of course everyone's favorite Genshin Impact but for the daily average everyday user or someone who wants a second phone to their daily flagship driver then yes I do recommend this phone but only at the 499 introductory price at 599 I would say look into other options. In fact you can get the regular pixel 6 for under $500 that's definitely a better option

                                  Yext, 18 Aug 2022Yap, 'cause you can definitely fill up 256gb within th... moreMaybe the person has an S10+ with 1gb storage and wants a new midranger with 512gb rom or greater?

                                    notafanboy, 18 Aug 2022Headphone jack is a legacy feature that most people don... moreSpeaking of the times, it's time for extremely good
                                    type-c earphones and headphones ( ...plus where are top notch wireless headsets already ! ).

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • g@x
                                      • 12 Sep 2022

                                      Anonymous, 08 Sep 2022OLED & AMOLED are not good 100% for the eyes, LCD displ... moreWrong, AMOLED are now chaper to produces. Look up, manufacturers can build at a higher volume to reduced it costs. I believed Samsung and LG are no longer produce LCD. Only Chinese companies does.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Acq
                                        • 08 Sep 2022

                                        OLED & AMOLED are not good 100% for the eyes, LCD display is very good for the eyes.
                                        2nd advantage LCD is cheap when the damage or broken situation. But clarity always getting from LED display.