Motorola Edge 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • damntrue2500

YUKI93, 02 Aug 2021It does have Ready For support just like the Moto G100 and ... moreYes I think the European 20 Pro is coming with the Ready For cable in the box so you don't have to go out and purchase one.

  • damntrue2500

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2021The main camera most likely uses a Samsung Isocell HM2. How... moreYeah, the phone does use the108 mp HM2 sensor. Don't know much about the other cameras

  • damntruee2500

Stryker, 23 Aug 2021Doest it have wireless charge?nope no wc

  • Bob

Brx, 23 Aug 2021Serious question, as I'm probably too old for this for... moreAnyone who shoots/stores lots of high res photos or videos. Anyone who has a large high res music collection that they would like to have on the phone, but wants to save internal memory for games, etc. Also phone data backup.
I can't think of a single downside to having a card slot, but can think of plenty downsides to not having one.
Anyone who disagrees feel free to debate, as I am genuinely curious of other people's different opinions on this.

a normal user that keeps his phone clean probably won't use a SD card but a person who shoots so much 4k videos or takes so much pictures having a SD card slot is important.

Dudenoway, 20 Aug 2021Well. I'd u look at its pricing. 700 euro cdoesn tland... moreStill, Motorola is a relatively small name in the mobile space. They need to have more compelling offers to make people choose their phones over more established names.

  • dan

Brx, 23 Aug 2021Serious question, as I'm probably too old for this for... morewho needs sd card slots? Those who
1. Take a ton of photos and even videos[you can still upload them to youtube for backup πŸ˜‰]
2. have offline hires music files.
3. Exceptional Blu ray movies to watch on oled hdr10+ display
4. gamers

  • Stryker

Doest it have wireless charge?

Starsplash, 21 Aug 2021No dedicated sd card slot, only dual SIM card. By the way, ... moreSerious question, as I'm probably too old for this forum, who needs the SD card slot with 256GB storage? What do people use the SD card for that cannot be achieved with internal storage? Thanks

  • Anonymous

No Headphone jack ?
No Stereo speakers ?

a 4500 mAh battery with a 6.7" OLED panel isn't a winning combo, I own A Motorola G7 Power and it still serves me just fine, too bad I can't upgrade to this.

That's a good phone.but common 2021.where are stereo speakers??

  • Starsplash

joji john, 20 Aug 2021Hi does it has a dedicated sdcard option?No dedicated sd card slot, only dual SIM card. By the way, one full charge of the battery lasts all day and that's with heavy use, gaming, watching videos, browsing the internet. I'm very impressed with Moto edge 20 pro. πŸ˜€

Starsplash, 20 Aug 2021Hi to all Moto fan's, this is my very first Motorola s... moreHi does it has a dedicated sdcard option?

  • Anonymous

Starsplash, 20 Aug 2021Hi to all Moto fan's, this is my very first Motorola s... moreNiceπŸ‘

  • nick

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2021Just to let everyone know, Motorola has confirmed that all ... moreRumors for the price sold. It's not Android one phone.

  • Starsplash

Hi to all Moto fan's, this is my very first Motorola smartphone, I got my edge 20 pro yesterday, I'm very impressed with 20 pro, the actual feel of the phone in the hand is absolutely great, incredibly fast and speedy and no slouch. Haven't as yet tested the camera properly. Just some additional information that may be of interest, the phone as more the 12gb of ram there is also 3gb of additional ram in the phone settings that can be switched on, 12gb+3gb=15gb of ddr5 ram. The 144hz screen refresh rate is super smooth, stock android is fine for me also no bloatware. For Β£650 it is worth the purchase. From a real edge 20 pro owner.

Mobilemaster, 20 Aug 2021qHD is quarter HD(960 × 540), and QHD is Quad HD(you can sa... moreWell.

Dudenoway, 20 Aug 2021I didn't say qHD I said qhd broqHD is quarter HD(960 × 540), and QHD is Quad HD(you can say 2K). The difference is huge. Quarter HD is used in old phones, while QHD is used in modern flagship smart phones. This is what I am trying to say. :)
Saying qhd is not correct, we write qHD(HD with capital letters).

Mobilemaster, 17 Aug 2021It is QHD(Quad HD), not qHD(quarter HD). Just saying bro. :)I didn't say qHD I said qhd bro

Phone Reviewer, 18 Aug 2021There is a reason every real flagship phone has these features. Well. I'd u look at its pricing. 700 euro cdoesn tland in flagship category. Its like axon 30 ultra. It was 750-850 bucks too. And it didn't have qhd didn't have wireless charginh(idk if it did but yea) didn't have stereo speaker either. Those are called * cheap flagships*and the big bois like the op 9 pro oppo find x3 pro the Sammy s21 ultra and others are called flagships. So yeaa