Motorola Edge 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

The main camera most likely uses a Samsung Isocell HM2. How about the periscope telephoto and ultrawide cameras? Does anyone know? They were not specified here:

https://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_edge_20_20_pro_20_lite_announced-news-50300.php

No QHD, SD888, 5000mAh battery, 65w charging, no buy for me.

  • muniz74

Harry V, 12 Aug 2021Not being weird right, but why is it called Edge if the scr... moreexactly what i was thinking

  • Anonymous

aknsreddy, 10 Aug 2021There is no point having speed chargers middle of nowhere, ... moreThe speed charger helps when you don't have long as you have to go out for instance, and you only have a few mins for charging, you want everything you can get.

Not being weird right, but why is it called Edge if the screen isn't actually curved?

Anonymous, 26 Jul 2021Hate to break it to you but 400Mhz on ONE cpu core on a tin... moreumm, no, I still think CPU speed is important too.

There is no point having speed chargers middle of nowhere, than having big battery with good endurance.

notafanboy, 27 Jul 2021says who?I am

This is known as "motorola edge s pro" in China and it starts at 2399CNY (around 370USD). The top spec version (8+256) costs 2999CNY (around 463USD).

  • Anonymous

Harry V, 08 Aug 2021I'm so looking forward to this phone. Impress to see t... moreThat’s right , Motorola is designing one specifically for you
After all moving the sensor to the side is not a big deal

I'm so looking forward to this phone. Impress to see the CPU speed is a lot faster than my current phone. However their information on the page needs to change as the fingerprint sensor is not under the display it is on the side.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021No wrong Realme GT Master Explorer has same chip and is les... moreYeah realme doesnt have unlockable bootloader or "stockish" android like motorola has. I would easely choose this over realme also because of 108mp samsung sensor.

  • das

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021No wrong Realme GT Master Explorer has same chip and is les... moreYou are not paying only for chip , but design, cameras, buld quality etc..

  • Anon

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Only Samsung is offering OIS at the price point (with the s... moreSamsung OIS on mid range phones is crap. See video reviews for yourself. Reviews/ers sponsored by Samsung don't mention it clearly.

Well this i call a real flagship.
Phone looks definitely awesome.
At least no curved screen and no stupid UI which cost lot of diskspace add tons of bloatware apps and uses much more ram to use.
Stock android was it is and always will be far better than any other UI phone.
Only exception is maybe Oneplus.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Only Samsung is offering OIS at the price point (with the s... moreNo wrong Realme GT Master Explorer has same chip and is less than 600USD
Also they are more and better than edge 20 pro like:vivo X60t Pro+, Mi 11 pro , Meizu
18 Pro and the list continued..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Thats ridiculous no OIS on main camOnly Samsung is offering OIS at the price point (with the sacrifice for a good chipset😐)

  • Anonymous

Ismaeel, 06 Aug 2021You could get OnePlus nine pro which is better but might be... moreDepends where you live, OnePlus 9 Pro is 950 in my country.

I would grab the ZenFone 8 in my case, €650 over here for the 256/8 one.

  • Ismaeel

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2021They missed stereo speakers.....The rest is fine, even the ... moreYou could get OnePlus nine pro which is better but might be a bit more expensive

  • Anonymous

Thats ridiculous no OIS on main cam