Motorola Edge 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Jimbob, 13 Sep 2021This is the first time ive seen motorola advertise a phone ... moreMotorola is 2nd best seller smartphone brand in Brazil and other LATAM countries.

  • Jimbob

This is the first time ive seen motorola advertise a phone in years. the brand is washed up though... whos gonna pay £650, I dont think anyone buys motorola anymore.

Phone Reviewer, 31 Aug 2021Motorola used to be big but only the present matters. And i... moreWhen you create a BRAND NAME you remain big no matter what unless you stop producing what yo known for, Lenovo is using the Motorola name to give their phones a high price, they know people will see the M and buy, lenovo branded phones failed

  • C

Muhammad Kashif, 05 Sep 2021Finger is side mounted or under displaySide fingerprint

Finger is side mounted or under display

  • Bruhman

Grey matter, 08 Jul 20214230mah. With those highend specs?..why?Well, at least it's not 2k mAh like on another flagship. Ahem... Iphone 12 Pro Max... Ahem.

  • Anonymous

No OIS on main sensor at this asking price i not ok..

  • AnonD-1003038

AnonD-1015444, 30 Aug 20212 year, quarterly updates, 2 android updatesThanks. That's rather mediocre at best.

  • Kujtim Zymeri

3.2 octa and 12 gb ram. This is perfection for 2021 2022

  • Anonymous

Phone Reviewer, 31 Aug 2021Motorola used to be big but only the present matters. And i... moreMotorola intents ages over 35+ . Market share is about 7 % worldwide

Jeanclaudekick, 30 Aug 2021Motorola is a SMALL name?????? Smh Motorola used to be big but only the present matters. And in today's market Motorola is a tiny blip on the map.

Phone Reviewer, 24 Aug 2021Still, Motorola is a relatively small name in the mobile sp... moreMotorola is a SMALL name?????? Smh

  • Anonymous

Why no Motorola Android one phone for 2021 till now ? even in expensive devices.
Nokia continue Android one devices ,also in cheap ones

  • Nick

Motorola usually offer security updates every 2 months ,and one major update for 2 years after release . So updates is about to end August 2023 .

  • AnonD-1015444

AnonD-1003038, 28 Aug 2021What's Motorola's updating policy? Is it guarante... more2 year, quarterly updates, 2 android updates

  • AnonD-1015444

Starsplash, 20 Aug 2021Hi to all Moto fan's, this is my very first Motorola s... more"also 3gb of additional ram in the phone settings that can be switched on, 12gb+3gb=15gb of ddr5 ram"
That additional 3Gb taken from UFS storage and super slower than DDR5 ram
It's just useless gimmick trend

  • Nick

Damntruee2500, 29 Aug 2021Motorola said they will give the Edge 20 series 2 years of ... moreSupport as usual one major update to A12 ,security updates until sometime 2023 .Its not Android one device ,no any logo in boot ,not mentioned in package for updates .

  • Anonymous

Damntruee2500, 29 Aug 2021Motorola said they will give the Edge 20 series 2 years of ... moreRumors for the price sold. It's not Android one phone. As usual one Android update to version 12 and security updates 2 years , all till end 2023 .

  • Damntruee2500

AnonD-1003038, 28 Aug 2021What's Motorola's updating policy? Is it guarante... moreMotorola said they will give the Edge 20 series 2 years of software updates so Android 12 and 13. I don't know if that changes for regions but I believe the European Models will get 2 years as well. I don't know about the others versions that launched around the World.

  • AnonD-1003038

KdavidM26, 27 Aug 2021they are far better What's Motorola's updating policy? Is it guaranteed across the ranges or they have it all over the place depending on model?