Motorola Moto G82
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G82

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • J2F
  • 24 May 2022

On the official website they say this will have hybrid dual sim, not a normal dual sim, which is a no go for me unfortunately :(

    • N
    • Nick
    • nm8
    • 23 May 2022

    This well feature phone, will be the best buy for 2022, if software updates policy change to more years and drop price under 300 euro.

      Goldstar, 21 May 2022Give us sort of a review on your user experience if u canHi, wrote some observations in previous comments. Scroll down and you will see it. KR

        Idkxx, 20 May 2022Just to be clear,by touch responsive do u mean touch sensit... moreHi, I mean responsiveness of touch. The touch is very sensitive and responsive, a major upgrade from Nokia 8.1 I had before

          bnemer, 20 May 2022Do you know what LTE bands does it have (for your country)?... moreLTE B1,2,3,4,5,6,7,12,13,17,18,19,20,26,28,32,38,39,40,41,42,43,65

            bnemer, 20 May 2022Do you know what LTE bands does it have (for your country)?... moreYeah if you press on the down arrow in the Networks section you can see the bands 🙂

              • f
              • freshtech
              • rKp
              • 21 May 2022

              amazing to see

                • G
                • Goldstar
                • U{$
                • 21 May 2022

                engineblock, 20 May 2022Just got this phone yesterday. Yes FM Radio is there. Give us sort of a review on your user experience if u can

                  engineblock, 20 May 2022Just got this phone yesterday. Yes FM Radio is there. Do you know what LTE bands does it have (for your country)? It is usually shown in the box

                    Great collection of features but let down by that crappy Snapdragon 600 chipset 🥱

                      • I
                      • Idkxx
                      • n@x
                      • 20 May 2022

                      Is it worth upgrading to this from a realme 8?

                        • I
                        • Idkxx
                        • n@x
                        • 20 May 2022

                        engineblock, 20 May 2022I just switched to this phone after staying with Nokia mid ... moreJust to be clear,by touch responsive do u mean touch sensitivity or refresh rate of display ?

                          This phone will unfortunately not come to the Nordics according to Motorola customer support in the Nordics.

                            I just switched to this phone after staying with Nokia mid rangers since 2018 as I always wanted to give Motorola a try. After 1 day of usage here is what i can say

                            - Lightweight and easy to hold
                            - Fingerprint works pretty well, face unlock is there but it is not usable for most of authorizations
                            - Finally no mandatory google search bar. Couldnt rid of it with Nokia stock Android
                            - Customization: Not sure if control over font, icon size, spacing etc is Android 12 feature or this is Motorola specific option.
                            - Front camera is poor and has some beautification feature that cant be turned off. Camera app is ok, much on lines of Gcam
                            - Touch is response, i had better expectation from screen that OLED might change the experience compared to IPS LCD but I must say I am yet to be impressed..

                            Overall a good deal considering the price I paid for a midranger.

                              jafir, 17 May 2022Some report said FM radio included .Software updates is the... moreJust got this phone yesterday. Yes FM Radio is there.

                                sohail shafayat, 16 May 2022you are too?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 03e
                                  • 17 May 2022

                                  does it have Gorilla glass, or only a glass ? Different sites, different results.

                                    • j
                                    • jafir
                                    • 3Aq
                                    • 17 May 2022

                                    Nick, 15 May 2022FM radio ? Software updates ?Some report said FM radio included .Software updates is the big question.

                                      Smh, 13 May 2022You're hilariousyou are too

                                        • A
                                        • Athul100001
                                        • iih
                                        • 16 May 2022

                                        Fade., 15 May 2022So this is basically the same phone as G51, but with a bett... moreNo, Its a Moto G71 Plus 5G .