Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-206524

Gadget boy, 02 Aug 2015Joke joke.j7 is better than moto g3 that was a big joke.nobody w... moreyou are right bro, joke of the year

  • supriyo13

Gabbu, 02 Aug 2015Guys, can u tell me which is best between moto g3 and Samsung j5... moreif u want no one mobile brand , good after sales service , good front and back camera , good battery backup , good gaming experience then go for galaxy j5. But if u want to swim with ur phone or want to put knife on ur phone then go for moto G3. In my opinion go for j5 because gorilla glass and water resistance is not any attractive features, a good super AMOLED display, a removable 2600mAh battery , good pair of cameras are the features which user likes.

  • supriyo13

Gabbu, 02 Aug 2015Guys, can u tell me which is best between moto g3 and Samsung j5... moreif u want no one mobile brand , good after sales service , good front and back camera , good battery backup , good gaming experience then go for galaxy j5. But if u want to swim with ur phone or want to put knife on ur phone then go for moto G3. In my opinion go for j5 because gorilla glass and water resistance is not any attractive features, a good super AMOLED display, a removable 2600mAh battery , good pair of cameras are the features which user likes.

  • dnt know

does it have d light sensor

  • Anonymous

kkk, 02 Aug 2015Hi moto g users.. I need some suggestion from all of you... I ha... moreJbl

  • shagi

Na , 02 Aug 2015Please don't go for this mobile, after using this for 2days foun... moreU r correctly said
Some people mad for this mobile
Online reviews and adds full of crazy to advertising the mobile and people went wrong selection to buy this phone

  • ckfriends89

Is this preferable for Gaming Users??

  • ckfriends89

Does ot have Wifi Direct option???

  • raju

is it support html or html5 ?

  • shivam

Pratik, 03 Aug 2015Worst phone. Dont buy this. Earphone sound quality very bad. No ... moreHi pratik what problem have u noticed in moto g3 that u are commenting it as a worst phone

  • vicky

kkk, 02 Aug 2015Hi moto g users.. I need some suggestion from all of you... I ha... moreaudio technica ath-clr100

  • AnonD-424799

OTG option under settings->
http://i61.tinypic.com/34zewrs.jpg

  • AnonD-424799

samir, 01 Aug 2015Camera is average but good in daylight... i just brought from fl... moreIt has OTG support.. I checked it and otg option is also present under settings-> storage but no led notification and stereo front speakers...

  • Anonymous

samir, 01 Aug 2015Camera is average but good in daylight... i just brought from fl... moreIt has OTG.. I checked it and otg option is also present in settings menu..
But no notification led and stereo loud speakers..

  • AnonD-424794

I got this phone from online shopping yesterday, features r very good, but not perfect audio player, please give me a solution,

  • Baurav Gigg

gaurav bigg, 03 Aug 2015Please don't spread the rumour Moto G 3rd gen is the perfect pho... moreHmm,, I fully understand what you are saying

zysha, 02 Aug 2015Moto G or Samsung E5? Which one is a better phone? Obviously Moto G is the best choice in front of Samsung E5.

Pratik, 03 Aug 2015Worst phone. Dont buy this. Earphone sound quality very bad. No ... morePlease don't spread the rumour Moto G 3rd gen is the perfect phone battery backup is also good.I haven't found any issues in the set.

  • ritesh

Gabbu, 02 Aug 2015Guys, can u tell me which is best between moto g3 and Samsung j5... moreu can take any phone except samsung ,moto brand is realy realaible but samsung no never.

  • Akash

i sold samsung s3 & order moto g3
was dat a gud decision ?