Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Billy

ays, 23 Jan 2016Is moto g (3) better than moto g turbo?? ((( plz give genuine op... moreMoto G Turbo is a enchanted edition of this device, so the turbo is faster. It's faster due to more RAM (Memory) and Better Qualcomm processor.

  • AnonD-492254

Hi, i really love this smartphone... i'm from italy... here there is not yet marshmallow...
i have a question for those who have updated their moto g 3rd generation to marshmallow...
how is the battery life? same as lollipop? it's better? please dont tell me is worst...is the thing more important for me :D... i can handle more than 3 days without charge now with lollipop...
thanks to anyone give me a feedback
Have a nice day and a nice week end

  • AnonD-492108

How can I update in marshmallow in moto g3.please say brefle in step by step...and what do I do after update complete.. Help me please..

  • ays

Is moto g (3) better than moto g turbo?? ((( plz give genuine opinion)))

  • ray

is moto g 3 or g turbo better..and with
no heating issues?

  • AnonD-472259

Inderjeet, 22 Jan 2016Any Moto G3 user can confirm me if call recorder is working in y... moreautomatic call recorder works great in moto g3

  • AnonD-472259

AnonD-491680, 22 Jan 2016can you tell me what are things to do after Andro 6.0 update suc... morehi yu vi !!! at first backup everything!

then usually instal the android marshamllow update !!!

after completion of the update ...switch off the phone and enter into recovery
and do a hard reset ( factory reset)
there will be 3options choose the third!! which is factory reset + delete all personalised content !!
click on it , wait for sometime ,after factory reset is over !!!

come back to recovery and choose wipe cache partition !!! wait for it ..and

boot up ur phone !!! it will take 5 or 6 mins for the first boot after wiping and factory resetting !!! after that

ur phone will become butter smooth!!!! trust me !! i reallly mean it ..
BUTTER SMOOTH PERFORMANCE !!! ...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2016how make to video call in moto G3 No

  • AnonD-335918

AnonD-491680, 22 Jan 2016can you tell me what are things to do after Andro 6.0 update suc... morehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhPw1_u4_sQ

Check this link.. The lollipop operating system's junk will be stored in the memory even after the marshmallow update..These junks cause the phone to slow down.. So to avoid that we are doing a hard reset which resets the phone to factory state.. Thus the lollipop junk gets wiped off and what you get is a damn smooth experience..

If the above posted link is broken, just google about hard resetting moto g 3rd gen.. You'll get much info...

  • 360.@./

So hard reset means factory reset.(erase everything).

  • Inderjeet

Any Moto G3 user can confirm me if call recorder is working in your Moto G3 or not. If yes then through which app.. this is bit urgent so please confirm

  • Anonymous

how make to video call in moto G3

  • AnonD-491680

AnonD-472259, 22 Jan 2016hard reset aftrr the marsmallow update !!! be ready for anything... morecan you tell me what are things to do after Andro 6.0 update such as factory reset and wiping Cache partion and ______ ????

  • AnonD-472259

AnonD-491680, 22 Jan 2016hard rest or Soft rest ?? which one i have to do after update.. hard reset aftrr the marsmallow update !!! be ready for anything becuse u may feel proud of urself and u may think ur having a iphone after hatd rest !!! cuz this is damn smooth !!! and gives extraordinary battery life

  • AnonD-472259

AnonD-491680, 22 Jan 2016i didn`t use any nano adapter restart the phone in safe mode and check !!!

  • AnonD-472259

hi ma dear moto g3 users !!! pls note this imp point !!!!

i was in love with this mobile when i released i bought the next day !!!

there is two faces for this moto g3 ...one is with lollipop and the other is with marshmallow

with lollipop this phone is just any other piece of junk out there !!!

with marshmallow /!!!! oh god this is an unbeleieveable phone !!! so damn darn smooth !!! so so so smooth that all the iphoneusers may envy u !!!

with lollipop that was not the case !!! it used to shuttrr !!! and lag with lollipop but now with marshie ..this phone has gonne to other level !!!

i bet u ...even moto g4 will never be this smooth !!! ...so brillaint bold smoothness with android marshmallow !!!

even games dont lag !! antutu benchamrk scores have gone up !! this is a fantabulous piece of hardware !!! just go for it blindly !!!

all u have to do is a hard reset after marshmallow update and this phone will slide like a butter on a hot pan !!

  • AnonD-491680

AnonD-472259, 22 Jan 2016you must not use a nano sim adapter !!! i didn`t use any nano adapter

  • Anonymous

AnonD-491680, 22 Jan 2016i too had freq signal drops it`s f***** frustrating..... any sol... moredat is network problem.

  • AnonD-472259

AnonD-491680, 22 Jan 2016i too had freq signal drops it`s f***** frustrating..... any sol... moreyou must not use a nano sim adapter !!!

  • AnonD-472259

kumar, 21 Jan 2016After a long wait, i bought moto g 3 16gb in the last week. Aft... morei think u bought a defective piece ..bcuz i am having this phone for almost 4 full months now and i got to say it has got the best mic !! very loud ...that u dont have to put ur phone in speakers